الشركة المصنعة للملصقات المعدنية المخصصة المهنية ، خدمة OEM المخصصة للوحات الأسماء المعدنية& تسمية المواد المختلفة


أفضل جودة مصنع تسمية مستطيل الألومنيوم
أفضل جودة مصنع تسمية مستطيل الألومنيوم
الشركة المصنعة المهنية للملصقات الألومنيوم المستطيل ، تفاصيل حول تسمية مستطيل الألومنيوم.21 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج اللافتات المعدنية ، بدءًا من تصميم العلامات التجارية إلى تطوير القوالب وحتى تشكيل المنتج ، كل رابط دقيق ويسعى لتحقيق الكمال ؛ إدخال معدات متطورة من الخارج ، واختيار المواد من المصدر ، والتحكم في نظام إدارة الإنتاج بالكامل ، والسعي لإنشاء أفضل جودة.
أفضل مزود لشارات الألمنيوم مدورة CD-Lines-Alice factory
أفضل مزود لشارات الألمنيوم مدورة CD-Lines-Alice factory
هل تبحث عن مزود شارة ألومنيوم مدورة؟ تفاصيل حول شارة الألومنيوم المستديرة.نحن (أليس) مؤسسة متخصصة في تخصيص اللافتات المعدنية لمدة 21 عامًا. لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف ، وقاعدة إنتاج تبلغ 1500 متر مربع ، ونواصل تقديم معدات الإنتاج الحديثة المهنية. من أجل تلبية احتياجات المنافسة في السوق واتباع الاتجاه الاقتصادي ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا باستمرار بتطوير أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية المحلية والأجنبية ، وتحقيق التقدم والابتكار باستمرار.
أفضل الصين أفضل مصنعي شارة الألومنيوم-مصنع أليس السعر - أليس
أفضل الصين أفضل مصنعي شارة الألومنيوم-مصنع أليس السعر - أليس
تصنيع شارة الألومنيوم المهنية ، تفاصيل حول أفضل شارة من الألومنيوم.Alice Best China أفضل مصنعي شارة الألومنيوم - سعر مصنع Alice - Alice ، مصنع خاص بها وأكثر من 100 موظف ، التكاليف أقل من نفس الصناعة 2 ٪ بنفس الجودة.نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص.
تُستخدم ملصقات سبائك الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع في شركات تصنيع شارات الألومنيوم في الصين اليومية - أليس
تُستخدم ملصقات سبائك الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع في شركات تصنيع شارات الألومنيوم في الصين اليومية - أليس
هل تبحث عن شارة ألومنيوم؟ تفاصيل حول شارة الألومنيوم الحمراءالشارة هي أهم جزء في أي منتج لتعريفها بالصورة الكلية للشركة المصنعة وقوتها.السبيكة القائمة على الألمنيوم بكمية معينة من عناصر السبائك الأخرى هي إحدى المواد المعدنية الخفيفة.
لماذا تختار أليس؟

ما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك؟

تغطي أليس مساحة 2000 متر مربع وهناك أكثر من 50 مادة تعمل هنا حيث تشمل جميع الأقسام: مراقبة الجودة ، التصميم ، المنتج ، الترويج ، خدمة العملاء ، سيقوم فريقنا المحترف بتصنيع الجودة العالية لوحات تحمل أسماء معدنية& ضع الكلمة المناسبة لك.


حتى الآن ، تمتلك أليس بالفعل 5 براءات اختراع خاصة بها ، ولديها خدمة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية. كما أنشأت أيضًا تعاونًا استراتيجيًا طويل الأمد مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة ، مثل الثعلب: HUAWEI و RED APPLE وما إلى ذلك.

  • خدماتنا
    فريق توجيه محترف لريادة الأعمال ، وإمكانيات عالية لتطوير سلسلة ذكية + صناعية
  • احتواء التكلفة
    من الأهمية بمكان ألا يتجاوز أي مقاول الميزانية وهذا هو السبب في أننا نولي أقصى درجات الاهتمام.
  • تاكيد الجودة
    يتم فحص كل مشروع نعمل عليه لضمان الجودة لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع الحديث.
  • تركيب المعدات
    يمكن لفريقنا المحترف تثبيت جميع أنواع المعدات في المبنى النهائي كجزء من خدمات ما بعد البناء.
  • 1998+
    تأسيس شركة
  • 500+
    موظفي الشركة
  • 3000+
    منطقة مصنع
كرست أليس منتجات دقيقة منذ تأسيسها في عام 1998 ، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على مجال الأثاث والأجهزة الإلكترونية.

منتجات أليس الرئيسية المخصصة لديها كل أنواعلوحات تحمل أسماء معدنية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم والنحاس والألمنيوم وهلم جرا. تغطي النقش ، ضغط الصب ، الأكسدة ، التلميع ، المطاط في العملية إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لأليس أن تصنع جميع البطاقات ، مثل الشارة ، وعلامة الصقيع ، ورقم المنزل ، ورقم اللوحة ، وملصقات الرمز الشريطي وما إلى ذلك.

كيف يتم تثبيت لوحات الأسماء؟ وما هي المناطق التي تناسبها؟

أنت تصمم الملصق الذي سأصنعه لك. أقوم بتصميم ملصقات لك ، وأقوم بعمل ملصقات لك يا أليس
أنت تصمم الملصق الذي سأصنعه لك. أقوم بتصميم ملصقات لك ، وأقوم بعمل ملصقات لك يا أليس
تقوم العلامة بوظيفة التأشير والتحذير ، وتعبر العلامة بشكل أساسي عن وظيفتها من خلال الرؤية. على سبيل المثال ، في الاتصال النصي ، يكون للإشارات وظائف رمزية وتوجيهية وإيحائية ووظائف أخرى.يمكن أن تعبر أنماط النص عن الشخصية والخلفية والمعنى. الأشكال والعلامات مجتمعة تعبر عن معاني رمزية وتركيبية.
تُستخدم الملصقات ذاتية اللصق على نطاق واسع ، وهي مناسبة لجميع مناحي الحياة في مصنع أليس
تُستخدم الملصقات ذاتية اللصق على نطاق واسع ، وهي مناسبة لجميع مناحي الحياة في مصنع أليس
تستخدم ملصقات ذاتية اللصق على نطاق واسع ، ومناسبة لجميع مناحي الحياة- أليس يشارك في خطوات استباقية لتلبية احتياجات العميل.لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من مستودعات الملصقات ، والتي يمكن شراؤها في المخزن أو تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. بشكل عام ، يمكننا تسليم البضائع في يوم واحد عندما نشتري في المخزون. يستغرق التخصيص بشكل عام من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام لتسليم البضائع. تطبيق الملصقات ذاتية اللصق واسع بشكل خاص. مع تحسن العلم والتكنولوجيا ، يستمر سوق الطباعة ذاتية اللصق في التوسع ، وهو ما يمثل معظم تطبيقات العلامات التجارية والملصقات واللافتات ولوحات الأسماء.
أبحث عن مكان الملصقات المعدنية على الأثاث - أليس
أبحث عن مكان الملصقات المعدنية على الأثاث - أليس
يحتوي منتج Alice الرئيسي على جميع أنواع اللافتات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم والنحاس والألمنيوم وما إلى ذلك. تغطية النقش ، ضغط الصب ، الأكسدة ، التلميع ، المطاط في العملية إلخ.ملصقات معدنية للأثاث وهلم جرا.
معالجة مخصصة للعلامات المعدنية ، عملية إنتاج الختم لمصنع علامات أليس
معالجة مخصصة للعلامات المعدنية ، عملية إنتاج الختم لمصنع علامات أليس
مبدأ آلة الختم هو دفع دولاب الموازنة من خلال المحرك ، ومن خلال القابض وناقل الحركة لدفع الكرنك وآلية قضيب التوصيل لتحريك المنزلق لأعلى ولأسفل ، ودفع قالب السحب لتشكيل الصفيحة الفولاذية. يعني الإجراء المزدوج المزعوم أن الصحافة بها منزلقان مقسمان إلى شريط تمرير داخلي وآخر خارجي. يقود المنزلق الداخلي لكمة القالب أو يموت ، بينما يقود المنزلق الخارجي حلقة الحامل الفارغة على القالب. في نفس الوقت ، يتحرك الحامل الفارغ أولاً للضغط على حافة الصفيحة الفولاذية ، ثم تتحرك الشريحة الداخلية للتمدد.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا!

اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

PRODUCTS
READ MORE

Focus on furniture and electronic appliances field.

Best Quality Rectangle Aluminum Label Factory
Best Quality Rectangle Aluminum Label Factory
Professional Rectangle Aluminum Label manufacturer, details about Rectangle Aluminum Label.21 years of metal sign production experience, from trademark design to mold development to product molding, every link is meticulous and strives for perfection;Introduce sophisticated equipment from abroad, select materials at the source, control the entire production management system, and strive to create the most perfect quality.
Best Rounded  CD Lines Aluminum Badge Supplier-Alice factory
Best Rounded CD Lines Aluminum Badge Supplier-Alice factory
Looking for Rounded Aluminum Badge Supplier? Details about Rounded Aluminum Badge.We (Alice) are a 21-year professional metal sign customization enterprise. We have more than 100 employees, a 1500 square meter production base, and continue to introduce professional modern production equipment. In order to meet the needs of market competition and follow the economic trend, in recent years, we have continuously developed domestic and foreign e-commerce trade business, constantly making progress and innovating.
Best China best Aluminum badge manufacturers-Alice Factory Price - Alice
Best China best Aluminum badge manufacturers-Alice Factory Price - Alice
Professional Aluminum badge manufacture, details about best Aluminum badge.Alice Best China best Aluminum badge manufacturers-Alice Factory Price - Alice,Own factory and more than 100 employees,the costs are less than same industry 2% with same quality.We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization.
Aluminum alloy labels are widely used in daily life-China aluminum badge manufacturers-Alice
Aluminum alloy labels are widely used in daily life-China aluminum badge manufacturers-Alice
Looking for aluminum badge? Details about red aluminum badgeBadge is a most important part of any product for its identification the overall image and strength of Manufacturer.An alloy based on aluminum with a certain amount of other alloying elements is one of the light metal materials.

Alice covers 2000 square meters and there are more than 50 stuffs working in here where including all of department: QC, Design, Product, Promotion, Customer-sevice, our professional team will create high-quality metal nameplates for you.


Up to now, Alice already holds 5 own patents, and has the service for individual needs. It also has built up a long-term strategy cooperation with many famous companies, fox example: HUAWEI, RED APPLE etc.

  • Our Services
    Professional entrepreneurial guidance team, highly potential intelligent + industrial chain development
  • Cost Containment
    It is vital for any contractor not to exceed the budget and that is why we pay utmost attention.
  • Quality Assurance
    Every project we work on is checked for quality assurance to satisfy the needs of the modern society.
  • Equipment Installation
    Our professional team can install all kinds of equipment in the finished building as a part of post-construction services.
  • 1998+
    Company establishment
  • 500+
    Company personnel
  • 3000+
    Factory area
Alice has dedicated to precise product since it was established in 1998, especially focus on furniture and electronic appliances field as a tendency.

Alice's main produce has all kind of metal nameplates made from stainless steel, titanium, copper to aluminum and so on. Covering etching, compression casting, oxidizing, polishing, rubbering in process etc. Meanwhile, Alice can make all of cards, such as badge , the frosting sign, the house number, plate number, Bar Code Stickers and so on.

CASE
READ MORE

“Quality highest, Efficiency best” is taken as our developed vision.

Looking for where the metal labels are on the furniture- Alice
Looking for where the metal labels are on the furniture- Alice
Alice’s main produce has all kind of signboard made from stainless steel, titanium, copper to aluminum and so on. Covering etching, compression casting, oxidizing, polishing, rubbering in process etc. Meanwhile, Alice can make all of cards, such as badge, the frosting sign, the house number, plate number, Bar Code Stickers, metal labels for furniture and so on.
Customized processing of metal signs, stamping production process of signs-Alice factory
Customized processing of metal signs, stamping production process of signs-Alice factory
The principle of the stamping machine is to drive the flywheel through the motor, and through the clutch and transmission gear to drive the crank and connecting rod mechanism to move the slider up and down, and to drive the drawing die to form the steel plate. The so-called double action means that the press has two sliders, which are divided into an inner slider and an outer slider. The inner slider drives the punch or die of the mold, and the outer slider drives the blank holder ring on the mold. At the same time, the blank holder first moves to press the edge of the steel plate, and then the inner slide moves to stretch. In fact, what we call a punching machine is a common name, which is what we often call a punching machine. The scientific name should be called press.
Strictly control the quality of metal sign custom process processing and finalization-Alice factory
Strictly control the quality of metal sign custom process processing and finalization-Alice factory
A hydraulic press (a type of hydraulic press) uses special hydraulic oil as a working medium and a hydraulic pump as a power source. The hydraulic oil enters the cylinder/piston through the hydraulic pipeline by the force of the pump, and then how many are there in the cylinder/piston Set of matched seals, the seals at different positions are different, but they all play the role of sealing, so that the hydraulic oil cannot leak. Finally, through the one-way valve, the hydraulic oil is circulated in the oil tank to make the cylinder/piston cycle to perform work to complete a certain mechanical action as a kind of machinery for productivity.
Wholesale A professional furniture label manufacturer-Alice with good price - Alice
Wholesale A professional furniture label manufacturer-Alice with good price - Alice
A professional furniture label manufacturer-AliceWe (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and supporting family customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with exquisite details, smooth workmanship, and strong three-dimensional impression. It is a common surface treatmAlice Wholesale A professional furniture label manufacturer-Alice with good price - Alice,Own factory and more than 100 employees,the costs are less than same industry 2% with same quality.
CONTACT US

If you have more questions,write to us!

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content