قام العملاء من لبنان بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 شعار سيارة صغيرة لنا-أليس

2022/03/21

قام العملاء من لبنان بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 شعار سيارة صغيرة لنا ، وتم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء من لبنان بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 شعار سيارة صغيرة لنا ، وتم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Lebanon have customized more than 10,000 small car logos to us-Alice

2022/03/21

Customers from Lebanon have customized more than 10,000 small car logos for us, and the packaging has been completed. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Send your inquiry

Customers from Lebanon have customized more than 10,000 small car logos for us, and the packaging has been completed. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry