قام العملاء من أيرلندا بتخصيص أكثر من 80000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا - Alice

2022/03/11

اتصل بنا العملاء الأيرلنديون من خلال موقعنا الرسمي وقاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 80000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. آمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .

إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا العملاء الأيرلنديون من خلال موقعنا الرسمي وقاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 80000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. آمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .


Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Ireland have customized more than 80,000 aluminum alloy labels to us - Alice

2022/03/11

Irish customers contacted us through our official website and customized more than 80,000 aluminum alloy labels for us. Thank you for your support and trust. I hope we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .

Send your inquiry

Irish customers contacted us through our official website and customized more than 80,000 aluminum alloy labels for us. Thank you for your support and trust. I hope we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .


Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry