قام العملاء من إسرائيل بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لشركة us-Alice

2022/03/07

العملاء من إسرائيل قاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. ترتبط لوحات الأسماء بشكل أساسي بالثلاجات التي يصنعها العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء من إسرائيل قاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 10000 ملصق من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. ترتبط لوحات الأسماء بشكل أساسي بالثلاجات التي يصنعها العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Israel have customized more than 10,000 aluminum alloy labels to us-Alice

2022/03/07

Customers from Israel have customized more than 10,000 aluminum alloy labels for us. The packaging has been completed. The nameplates are mainly attached to the refrigerators made by customers. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high quality product.

Send your inquiry

Customers from Israel have customized more than 10,000 aluminum alloy labels for us. The packaging has been completed. The nameplates are mainly attached to the refrigerators made by customers. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with high quality product.


Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry