قام العملاء من إسبانيا بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لشركة us-Alice

2022/03/02

العملاء من إسبانيا قاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. ترتبط لوحات الأسماء بشكل أساسي بالحقيبة الجلدية للعميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء من إسبانيا قاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. ترتبط لوحات الأسماء بشكل أساسي بالحقيبة الجلدية للعميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Spain have customized more than 20,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice

2022/03/02

Customers from Spain have customized more than 20,000 aluminum alloy nameplates for us. The packaging has been completed. The nameplates are mainly attached to the customer's leather bag. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with High-quality products.

Send your inquiry

Customers from Spain have customized more than 20,000 aluminum alloy nameplates for us. The packaging has been completed. The nameplates are mainly attached to the customer's leather bag. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can cooperate again in the future, and we will continue to provide customers with High-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry