قام العملاء من السويد بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 ملصق نحاسي PCS لنا - أليس

2022/01/21

قام العملاء من السويد بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 ملصق نحاسي PCS لنا من خلال تصفح موقعنا الرسمي والاتصال بنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. منتج.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء من السويد بتخصيص أكثر من 20000 ملصق نحاسي PCS لنا من خلال تصفح موقعنا الرسمي والاتصال بنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. منتج.

Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Sweden have customized more than 20000 PCS brass labels to us - Alice

2022/01/21

Customers from Sweden have customized more than 20,000 PCS brass labels to us by browsing our official website and contacting us. At present, the customer's labels have been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. product.

Send your inquiry

Customers from Sweden have customized more than 20,000 PCS brass labels to us by browsing our official website and contacting us. At present, the customer's labels have been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. product.

Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry