قام العملاء من جنوب إفريقيا بتخصيص أكثر من 1000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك لنا - أليس

2022/01/14

اتصل بنا عملاء من جنوب إفريقيا من خلال موقعنا على الويب وقاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 1000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي على الأحزمة ، وقد تم الآن شحن لوحات أسماء العملاء ، نشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بأعلى منتجات ذات جودة عالية.

إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا عملاء من جنوب إفريقيا من خلال موقعنا على الويب وقاموا بتخصيص أكثر من 1000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي على الأحزمة ، وقد تم الآن شحن لوحات أسماء العملاء ، نشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، وسنواصل تزويد العملاء بأعلى منتجات ذات جودة عالية.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع (مُصنِّعة) متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء ، ولديها 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث ، ويمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة ، ويمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم سبائك ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from South Africa have customized more than 1000 zinc alloy nameplates to us - Alice

2022/01/14

Customers from South Africa contacted us through our website and customized more than 1000 zinc alloy nameplates to us, mainly used on belts, the customer's nameplates have now been shipped, thank customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with High-quality products.

Send your inquiry

Customers from South Africa contacted us through our website and customized more than 1000 zinc alloy nameplates to us, mainly used on belts, the customer's nameplates have now been shipped, thank customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with High-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates, with 21 years of experience in furniture sign making, our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life, our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry