قام العملاء من إسرائيل بتخصيص 16000 ملصق نبيذ من شركة us-Alice

2022/01/06

تصفح عملاء من إسرائيل موقعنا الرسمي واتصلوا بنا. لقد قاموا بتخصيص 16000 ملصق نبيذ لنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العميل. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

تصفح عملاء من إسرائيل موقعنا الرسمي واتصلوا بنا. لقد قاموا بتخصيص 16000 ملصق نبيذ لنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العميل. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لديها 21 عاما من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة. يمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك ، وسبائك الألومنيوم ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنحاس ، والنحاس الأصفر ، والحديد ، والتيتانيوم ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، و PET ، و PE ، و PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Israel have customized 16,000 wine labels from us-Alice

2022/01/06

Customers from Israel browsed our official website and contacted us. They have customized 16,000 wine labels for us. At present, the customer’s labels have been shipped. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Customers from Israel browsed our official website and contacted us. They have customized 16,000 wine labels for us. At present, the customer’s labels have been shipped. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. It has 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. Our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life. Our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796