قام العميل الأمريكي الذي صنع السماعات بتخصيص 2000 نمط قرص مضغوط لـ us-Alice

2021/12/24

قام العميل الأمريكي الذي قام بإعادة الأذن بتخصيص 2000 نمط قرص مضغوط منا وتم الانتهاء من التغليف. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بشحنها إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العميل الأمريكي الذي قام بإعادة الأذن بتخصيص 2000 نمط قرص مضغوط منا وتم الانتهاء من التغليف. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بشحنها إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لديها 21 عاما من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة. يمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك ، وسبائك الألومنيوم ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنحاس ، والنحاس الأصفر ، والحديد ، والتيتانيوم ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، و PET ، و PE ، و PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

The American customer who made the earphones customized 2000 CD patterns to us-Alice

2021/12/24

The American customer who made the ear return has customized 2000 CD patterns from us and the packaging has been completed. After the packaging is completed, we will ship it to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

The American customer who made the ear return has customized 2000 CD patterns from us and the packaging has been completed. After the packaging is completed, we will ship it to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. It has 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. Our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life. Our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796