قام العملاء من كولومبيا بتخصيص 11000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لشركة us-Alice

2021/12/22

اتصل بنا عملاء من كولومبيا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 11000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تُستخدم بشكل أساسي في علب الموسيقى. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا عملاء من كولومبيا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 11000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تُستخدم بشكل أساسي في علب الموسيقى. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


Alice هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لديها 21 عاما من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكن تطبيق لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا على جميع مناحي الحياة. يمكن تصنيع لوحات الأسماء الخاصة بنا من مواد مختلفة ، مثل سبائك الزنك ، وسبائك الألومنيوم ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنحاس ، والنحاس الأصفر ، والحديد ، والتيتانيوم ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، و PET ، و PE ، و PVC ، إلخ.

معلومات التواصل:

البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796


إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Colombia customized 11,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice

2021/12/22

Customers from Colombia contacted us through our website and customized 11,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on music boxes. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.

Send your inquiry

Customers from Colombia contacted us through our website and customized 11,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on music boxes. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.


Alice is a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. It has 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. Our nameplates can be applied to all walks of life. Our nameplates can be made of different materials, such as zinc alloy, Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC, PET, PE, PVC, etc.

Contact information:

E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796


Send your inquiry