طلب العميل الماليزي الذي صنع سماعة الرأس 9000 لوحة تحمل أسماء سبائك الزنك من شركة us-Alice

2021/12/10

قام العملاء الماليزيون الذين يصنعون سماعات الرأس بتخصيص 9000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك منا وتم تعبئتها. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بشحنها إلى العملاء عن طريق الشحن الجوي. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء الماليزيون الذين يصنعون سماعات الرأس بتخصيص 9000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك منا وتم تعبئتها. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بشحنها إلى العملاء عن طريق الشحن الجوي. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون (مصنعون) متخصصون في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، ملصقات مختلفة مثل PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

The Malaysian customer who made the headset ordered 9,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us-Alice

2021/12/10

Malaysian customers who make headsets have customized 9,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us and have been packaged. After the packaging is completed, we will ship them to customers by air freight. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Send your inquiry

Malaysian customers who make headsets have customized 9,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us and have been packaged. After the packaging is completed, we will ship them to customers by air freight. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates for home appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

Send your inquiry