قام العملاء من باكستان بتخصيص 10000 ملصق شخصي من النيكل المشكل بالكهرباء لنا - أليس

2021/12/08

افتتح عميل من باكستان مصنعًا لتصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وخصص 10000 لوحة شخصية من سبائك الألومنيوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

افتتح عميل من باكستان مصنعًا لتصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وخصص 10000 لوحة شخصية من سبائك الألومنيوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون (مصنعون) متخصصون في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، ملصقات مختلفة مثل PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Pakistan have customized 10,000 personalized electroformed nickel labels to us-Alice

2021/12/08

A customer from Pakistan opened a factory to make household appliances. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and customized 10,000 personalised aluminum alloy nameplates. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

A customer from Pakistan opened a factory to make household appliances. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and customized 10,000 personalised aluminum alloy nameplates. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates for home appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796