طلب العميل البريطاني الذي صنع حقيبة الظهر 10000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك من مصنع us-Alice

2021/12/05

قام العميل البريطاني الذي صنع حقيبة الظهر بتخصيص 10000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك منا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالشحن جواً إلى العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العميل البريطاني الذي صنع حقيبة الظهر بتخصيص 10000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك منا. تم الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالشحن جواً إلى العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والحديد والتيتانيوم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية و PET و PE و PVC وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

The British customer who made the backpack ordered 10,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us-Alice factory

2021/12/05

The British customer who made the backpack has customized 10,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us. The packaging has been completed. After the packaging is completed, we have shipped to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

The British customer who made the backpack has customized 10,000 zinc alloy nameplates from us. The packaging has been completed. After the packaging is completed, we have shipped to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC , PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796