طلب عملاء من دومينيكا 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم من مصنع us-Alice

2021/12/04

اتصل بنا عملاء من دومينيكا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأمتعة. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.



إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا عملاء من دومينيكا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأمتعة. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والحديد والتيتانيوم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية و PET و PE و PVC وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Dominica ordered 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates from us-Alice factory

2021/12/04

Customers from Dominica contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on luggage. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high Quality products.



Customers from Dominica contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on luggage. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high Quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, PC , PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796