قام العملاء من كازاخستان بتخصيص 35000 ملصق نبيذ من سبائك الألومنيوم من مصنع us-Alice

2021/12/03

اتصل بنا العملاء من كازاخستان من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 35000 ملصق نبيذ من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على زجاجات النبيذ وصناديق تعبئة زجاجات النبيذ. تم الآن شحن ملصقات النبيذ الخاصة بالعميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا العملاء من كازاخستان من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 35000 ملصق نبيذ من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على زجاجات النبيذ وصناديق تعبئة زجاجات النبيذ. تم الآن شحن ملصقات النبيذ الخاصة بالعميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء النبيذ المعدنية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ملصقات مختلفة مثل الذهب ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Kazakhstan have customized 35,000 aluminum alloy wine labels from us-Alice factory

2021/12/03

Customers from Kazakhstan contacted us through our website and customized 35,000 aluminum alloy wine labels to us, which are mainly pasted on wine bottles and wine bottle packaging boxes. The customer’s wine labels have now been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Customers from Kazakhstan contacted us through our website and customized 35,000 aluminum alloy wine labels to us, which are mainly pasted on wine bottles and wine bottle packaging boxes. The customer’s wine labels have now been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of metal wine label nameplates. We have 21 years of furniture label production experience. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. Different labels such as gold, PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796