قام العملاء من قطر بتخصيص 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لمصنع us-Alice

2021/12/02

اتصل بنا عملاء من الدوحة ، قطر من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في حقائب اليد. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

اتصل بنا عملاء من الدوحة ، قطر من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقاموا بتخصيص 15000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في حقائب اليد. تم الآن شحن لوحة اسم العميل. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن (أليس) مُصنِّع (مُصنِّع) متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأمتعة. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، ملصقات مختلفة مثل PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Qatar customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice factory

2021/12/02

Customers from Doha, Qatar contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on handbags. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.

Customers from Doha, Qatar contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on handbags. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of luggage nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796