卡塔爾客戶為我們定制15000塊鋁合金銘牌-愛麗絲工廠

2021/12/02

來自卡塔爾多哈的客戶通過我們的網站聯繫我們,為我們定制了15000個鋁合金銘牌,主要用於手袋。客戶的銘牌現已發貨。感謝您的支持和信任。我們將繼續為客戶提供高品質的產品。

發送查詢

來自卡塔爾多哈的客戶通過我們的網站聯繫我們,為我們定制了15000個鋁合金銘牌,主要用於手袋。客戶的銘牌現已發貨。感謝您的支持和信任。我們將繼續為客戶提供高品質的產品。

我們(愛麗絲)是一家專業生產箱包銘牌的廠家(製造商)。我們有 21 年的家具標牌製作經驗。我們可以生產鋅合金、鋁合金、不銹鋼、銅、黃銅、鐵、鈦、PC、PET、PE、pvc等不同標籤。

聯繫我們電子郵件:sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp:+86 132 6564 6796

發送查詢

Customers from Qatar customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice factory

2021/12/02

Customers from Doha, Qatar contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on handbags. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.

Customers from Doha, Qatar contacted us through our website and customized 15,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are mainly used on handbags. The customer's nameplate has now been shipped. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide Customers provide high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of luggage nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

WhatsApp: +86 132 6564 6796