قام العملاء من بيلاروسيا بتخصيص 300000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لمصنع us-Alice

2021/11/26

قام العملاء من بيلاروسيا بتخصيص 30000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي يتم تذوقها حاليًا ، بشكل أساسي للملابس الرياضية. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من مواصلة التعاون في المستقبل. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء من بيلاروسيا بتخصيص 30000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا ، والتي يتم تذوقها حاليًا ، بشكل أساسي للملابس الرياضية. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نتمكن من مواصلة التعاون في المستقبل. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Belarus have customized 300,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice factory

2021/11/26

Customers from Belarus have customized 30,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are currently being tasted, mainly for sportswear. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can continue to cooperate in the future. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .

Customers from Belarus have customized 30,000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us, which are currently being tasted, mainly for sportswear. Thank you for your support and trust. We hope that we can continue to cooperate in the future. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, and PC. , PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796