قام عميل من كينيا بتخصيص 30000 ورقة من الملصقات المطبوعة لمصنع us-Alice

2021/11/25

افتتح عميل من كينيا سوبر ماركت لايف بنفسه. تعرف علينا من خلال الموقع واتصل بنا ليطلب منا 30000 ملصق مطبوع. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. آمل أن نتمكن من مواصلة التعاون في المستقبل. سوف نستمر في خدمة عملائنا. تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

افتتح عميل من كينيا سوبر ماركت لايف بنفسه. تعرف علينا من خلال الموقع واتصل بنا ليطلب منا 30000 ملصق مطبوع. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. آمل أن نتمكن من مواصلة التعاون في المستقبل. سوف نستمر في خدمة عملائنا. تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

A customer from Kenya customized 30,000 sheets of printed stickers to us-Alice factory

2021/11/25

A customer from Kenya opened a life supermarket by himself. He learned about us through the website and contacted us to order 30,000 printed stickers from us. Thank you for your support and trust. I hope that we can continue to cooperate in the future. We will continue to serve our customers. Provide high-quality products.

A customer from Kenya opened a life supermarket by himself. He learned about us through the website and contacted us to order 30,000 printed stickers from us. Thank you for your support and trust. I hope that we can continue to cooperate in the future. We will continue to serve our customers. Provide high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, and PC. , PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796