قام العملاء من الفلبين بتخصيص 20000 علامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمصنع us-Alice

2021/11/22

قام العملاء من الفلبين بتخصيص 20000 علامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إرسال لافتات العملاء إلى الفلبين. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء من الفلبين بتخصيص 20000 علامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إرسال لافتات العملاء إلى الفلبين. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from the Philippines customized 20,000 stainless steel signs to us-Alice factory

2021/11/22

Customers from the Philippines have customized 20,000 stainless steel signs to us. At present, the customers' signs have been sent to the Philippines. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Customers from the Philippines have customized 20,000 stainless steel signs to us. At present, the customers' signs have been sent to the Philippines. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, and PC. , PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

whatApp: +86 132 6564 6796