قام العملاء من هراري ، زيمبابوي بتخصيص 20000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك المعدنية لمصنع us-Alice

2021/11/21

قام العملاء من هراري ، زيمبابوي بتخصيص 20000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك المعدنية لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأحذية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إرسال لافتات العميل إلى هراري ، زيمبابوي. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء من هراري ، زيمبابوي بتخصيص 20000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك المعدنية لنا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأحذية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إرسال لافتات العميل إلى هراري ، زيمبابوي. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مُصنِّع (مُصنِّع) متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الملابس. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، ملصقات مختلفة مثل PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Harare, Zimbabwe customized 20,000 zinc alloy metal nameplates to us-Alice factory

2021/11/21

Customers from Harare, Zimbabwe have customized 20,000 zinc alloy metal nameplates to us, which are mainly used on shoes. At present, the customer’s signs have been sent to Harare, Zimbabwe. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high Quality products.

Customers from Harare, Zimbabwe have customized 20,000 zinc alloy metal nameplates to us, which are mainly used on shoes. At present, the customer’s signs have been sent to Harare, Zimbabwe. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high Quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of clothing nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com