قام العملاء من كندا بتخصيص 5000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم لمصنع us-Alice

2021/11/16

الزبون من كندا هو متجر متخصص للعيون المفتوحة. لقد قام بتخصيص 5000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على علبة النظارات. تم نقل ملصق العميل إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

الزبون من كندا هو متجر متخصص للعيون المفتوحة. لقد قام بتخصيص 5000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على علبة النظارات. تم نقل ملصق العميل إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الضروريات اليومية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Canada customized 5000 aluminum alloy nameplates to us-Alice factory

2021/11/16

A customer from Canada is an open eye specialty store. He customized 5000 aluminum alloy nameplates from us, which are mainly affixed to the glasses case. The customer’s label has been transported to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We Will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

A customer from Canada is an open eye specialty store. He customized 5000 aluminum alloy nameplates from us, which are mainly affixed to the glasses case. The customer’s label has been transported to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We Will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates for daily necessities. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com