طلب الزبون الجزائري الذي صنع مضيف الكمبيوتر 13000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا من مصنع us-Alice

2021/11/09

العملاء الجزائريون الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر قاموا بتخصيص 13000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بنقل البضائع إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء الجزائريون الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر قاموا بتخصيص 13000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سنقوم بنقل البضائع إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات الأسماء للمنتجات الإلكترونية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Algerian customer who made the computer host ordered 13,000 electroformed nickel labels from us-Alice factory

2021/11/09

Algerian customers who make computer hosts have customized 13,000 electroformed nickel labels from us. After the packaging is completed, we will transport the goods to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality product.

Algerian customers who make computer hosts have customized 13,000 electroformed nickel labels from us. After the packaging is completed, we will transport the goods to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality product.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates for electronic products. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com