طلب العميل البريطاني الذي فتح معدات التصوير 40.000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا من حقيقة لنا أليس

2021/11/04

قام العملاء البريطانيون الذين يطورون معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي بتخصيص 40.000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على حوامل الكاميرات الثلاثية. تم نقل ملصقات العميل إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في خدمة العملاء بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العملاء البريطانيون الذين يطورون معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي بتخصيص 40.000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا ، والتي يتم لصقها بشكل أساسي على حوامل الكاميرات الثلاثية. تم نقل ملصقات العميل إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في خدمة العملاء بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء المنتجات الرقمية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The British customer who opened the photographic equipment ordered 40,000 electroformed nickel labels from us-Alice fact

2021/11/04

British customers who develop photography equipment have customized 40,000 electroformed nickel labels from us, which are mainly affixed to camera tripods. The customer’s labels have been transported to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to serve customers Provide high-quality products.

British customers who develop photography equipment have customized 40,000 electroformed nickel labels from us, which are mainly affixed to camera tripods. The customer’s labels have been transported to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to serve customers Provide high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates for digital products. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com