طلب العميل التايلاندي الذي صنع الكاميرا 5000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا من مصنع us-Alice

2021/11/03

قام العميل التايلاندي الذي صنع الكاميرا بتخصيص 5000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سننقل البضائع إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .

إرسال استفسارك

قام العميل التايلاندي الذي صنع الكاميرا بتخصيص 5000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا منا. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، سننقل البضائع إلى العميل عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. .


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء المنتجات الرقمية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Thai customer who made the camera ordered 5000 electroformed nickel labels from us-Alice factory

2021/11/03

The Thai customer who made the camera has customized 5000 electroformed nickel labels from us. After the packaging is completed, we will transport the goods to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .

The Thai customer who made the camera has customized 5000 electroformed nickel labels from us. After the packaging is completed, we will transport the goods to the customer by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. .


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates for digital products. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com