طلب عميل لوكسمبورغ الذي صنع جهاز تنقية الهواء 60.000 لوحة نحاسية من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/31

عملاء لوكسمبورغ الذين يصنعون أجهزة تنقية الهواء قاموا بتخصيص 60.000 لوحة نحاسية منا. يتم تعبئة لوحات الأسماء النحاسية بشكل أساسي بعد النقش والطباعة الحريرية والتلوين والختم والبثق والتلميع والطلاء الكهربائي. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالفعل بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

عملاء لوكسمبورغ الذين يصنعون أجهزة تنقية الهواء قاموا بتخصيص 60.000 لوحة نحاسية منا. يتم تعبئة لوحات الأسماء النحاسية بشكل أساسي بعد النقش والطباعة الحريرية والتلوين والختم والبثق والتلميع والطلاء الكهربائي. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالفعل بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون (مصنعون) متخصصون في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الحديد ، التيتانيوم ، ملصقات مختلفة مثل PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Luxembourg customer who made the air purifier ordered 60,000 Copper nameplates from us-Alice factory

2021/10/31

Luxembourg customers who make air purifiers have customized 60,000 Copper nameplates from us. Copper nameplates are mainly packaged after etching, silk screen printing, coloring, stamping, extrusion, polishing, and electroplating. After the packaging is completed, we have already shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Luxembourg customers who make air purifiers have customized 60,000 Copper nameplates from us. Copper nameplates are mainly packaged after etching, silk screen printing, coloring, stamping, extrusion, polishing, and electroplating. After the packaging is completed, we have already shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates for home appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, titanium, Different labels such as PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com