طلب العميل الغامبي الذي صنع خزانة الملفات 20000 لوحة تحمل اسمًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/30

قام العميل الغامبي الذي صنع خزانات الملفات بتخصيص 20000 لوحة تحمل أسماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منا. تشمل عمليات لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل أساسي الشاشة الحريرية ، والتآكل ، والرش ، والختم ، واللكم لإكمال العبوة. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالفعل بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العميل الغامبي الذي صنع خزانات الملفات بتخصيص 20000 لوحة تحمل أسماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منا. تشمل عمليات لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل أساسي الشاشة الحريرية ، والتآكل ، والرش ، والختم ، واللكم لإكمال العبوة. بعد اكتمال التعبئة والتغليف ، قمنا بالفعل بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث المكتبي. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Gambian customer who made the filing cabinet ordered 20,000 stainless steel nameplates from us-Alice factory

2021/10/30

The Gambian customer who made the filing cabinets customized 20,000 stainless steel nameplates from us. The stainless steel nameplate processes mainly include silk screen, corrosion, spraying, stamping, and punching to complete the packaging. After the packaging is completed, we have already shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

The Gambian customer who made the filing cabinets customized 20,000 stainless steel nameplates from us. The stainless steel nameplate processes mainly include silk screen, corrosion, spraying, stamping, and punching to complete the packaging. After the packaging is completed, we have already shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of office furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in the production of furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com