صنع العملاء من جزر القمر 30000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا للأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة إلى مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/30

تلقى العملاء من جزر القمر ملصقات نيكل مشكّلة كهربائيًا مخصصة لـ 30.000 جهاز منزلي صغير من مصنعنا ، وقدموا لنا ملاحظات: لوحات الأسماء مصنوعة في غاية الدقة ، والمواد عالية الجودة أيضًا ، وهم يحبونها كثيرًا. الطباعة جيدة جدًا أيضًا.

ما ورد أعلاه هو محتوى ملاحظات العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نواصل التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل.


إرسال استفسارك

تلقى العملاء من جزر القمر ملصقات نيكل مشكّلة كهربائيًا مخصصة لـ 30.000 جهاز منزلي صغير من مصنعنا ، وقدموا لنا ملاحظات: لوحات الأسماء مصنوعة في غاية الدقة ، والمواد عالية الجودة أيضًا ، وهم يحبونها كثيرًا. الطباعة جيدة جدًا أيضًا.

ما ورد أعلاه هو محتوى ملاحظات العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نواصل التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ملصقات مختلفة مثل الذهب ، الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PET ، PE ، PVC ، إلخ.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Comoros made 30,000 electroformed nickel labels for small home appliances to us-Alice factory

2021/10/30

Customers from Comoros received custom-made electroformed nickel labels for 30,000 small home appliances from our factory, and gave us a feedback: the nameplates are made very meticulous, the materials are also very high-grade, and they like it very much. Printing is also very good.

The above is the content of customer feedback. Thank you for your support and trust. Hope that we will continue to cooperate again in the future.


Customers from Comoros received custom-made electroformed nickel labels for 30,000 small home appliances from our factory, and gave us a feedback: the nameplates are made very meticulous, the materials are also very high-grade, and they like it very much. Printing is also very good.

The above is the content of customer feedback. Thank you for your support and trust. Hope that we will continue to cooperate again in the future.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of nameplates for small household appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. Different labels such as gold, PC, PET, PE, pvc, etc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com