قام العملاء من ليبيا بتخصيص 20000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا لمصنع us-Alice

2021/10/29

افتتح عميل من ليبيا مصنعًا لتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة المنزلية. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وخصص لنا 20000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

افتتح عميل من ليبيا مصنعًا لتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة المنزلية. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وخصص لنا 20000 ملصق نيكل مشكل كهربائيًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن (أليس) مصنعون (مصنعون) متخصصون في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والتيتانيوم. ، PC ، PET ، PE ، PVC وغيرها من التسميات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from Libya customized 20,000 electroformed nickel labels to us-Alice factory

2021/10/29

A customer from Libya opened a factory to make a variety of home appliances. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and customized 20,000 electroformed nickel labels to us. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

A customer from Libya opened a factory to make a variety of home appliances. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and customized 20,000 electroformed nickel labels to us. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your support and Trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer (manufacturer) specializing in the production of nameplates for home appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, brass, iron, and titanium. , PC, PET, PE, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com