طلب العملاء من السلفادور 30000 لوحة من سبائك الألومنيوم من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/27

عملاء من السلفادور يصنعون صناديق الموسيقى. شاهد العملاء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا على YouTube واتصلوا بنا ، وقاموا بتخصيص 30000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

عملاء من السلفادور يصنعون صناديق الموسيقى. شاهد العملاء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا على YouTube واتصلوا بنا ، وقاموا بتخصيص 30000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم لنا. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج لوحات تحمل أسماء المنتجات الإلكترونية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from El Salvador ordered 30,000 aluminum alloy signs from us-Alice factory

2021/10/27

Customers from El Salvador make music boxes. Customers watched our videos on YouTube and contacted us, and they customized 30,000 aluminum alloy signs to us. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Customers from El Salvador make music boxes. Customers watched our videos on YouTube and contacted us, and they customized 30,000 aluminum alloy signs to us. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of electronic product nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com