قام العملاء من نيوزيلندا بتخصيص 50،000 علامة إلكترونية من سبائك الألومنيوم لمصنع us-Alice

2021/10/27

تلقى العملاء من نيوزيلندا 50000 علامة إلكترونية من سبائك الألومنيوم مخصصة من مصنعنا منذ يومين ، وقدموا لنا ملاحظات: عملية خدمة الشركة المصنعة جيدة جدًا ، وتستحق دراستي ، وجودة المنتج لا تشوبها شائبة ورائعة. ، كل التفاصيل مثالية ، وأتطلع إلى التعاون التالي ، وأتمنى ازدهار الأعمال.

ما ورد أعلاه هو محتوى ملاحظات العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نواصل التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل.


إرسال استفسارك

تلقى العملاء من نيوزيلندا 50000 علامة إلكترونية من سبائك الألومنيوم مخصصة من مصنعنا منذ يومين ، وقدموا لنا ملاحظات: عملية خدمة الشركة المصنعة جيدة جدًا ، وتستحق دراستي ، وجودة المنتج لا تشوبها شائبة ورائعة. ، كل التفاصيل مثالية ، وأتطلع إلى التعاون التالي ، وأتمنى ازدهار الأعمال.

ما ورد أعلاه هو محتوى ملاحظات العملاء. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. نأمل أن نواصل التعاون مرة أخرى في المستقبل.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للإشارات الإلكترونية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Customers from New Zealand customized 50,000 aluminum alloy electronic signs to us-Alice factory

2021/10/27

Customers from New Zealand received 50,000 aluminum alloy electronic signs customized from our factory two days ago, and gave us a feedback: The manufacturer’s service process is very good, it is worth my study, and the product quality is impeccable and exquisite. , Every detail is perfect, looking forward to the next cooperation, I wish business prosperity.

The above is the content of customer feedback. Thank you for your support and trust. Hope that we will continue to cooperate again in the future.


Customers from New Zealand received 50,000 aluminum alloy electronic signs customized from our factory two days ago, and gave us a feedback: The manufacturer’s service process is very good, it is worth my study, and the product quality is impeccable and exquisite. , Every detail is perfect, looking forward to the next cooperation, I wish business prosperity.

The above is the content of customer feedback. Thank you for your support and trust. Hope that we will continue to cooperate again in the future.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of electronic signs. We have 21 years of experience in furniture sign making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com