طلب العميل السيبيري الذي صنع الكمبيوتر الرئيسي 400000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/26

العملاء السيبيريون الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر ، قاموا بتخصيص 400000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن الملصقات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة. تضيء الجودة الممتازة الخاصة بك.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء السيبيريون الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر ، قاموا بتخصيص 400000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن الملصقات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة. تضيء الجودة الممتازة الخاصة بك.


نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج الأجهزة المكتبية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج ملصقات مختلفة مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Siberian customer who made the computer mainframe ordered 400,000 aluminum alloy signs from us-Alice factory

2021/10/26

Siberian customers who make computer hosts have customized 400,000 aluminum alloy signs from us. At present, the labels have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite craftsmanship. Light up your excellent quality.

Siberian customers who make computer hosts have customized 400,000 aluminum alloy signs from us. At present, the labels have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite craftsmanship. Light up your excellent quality.


We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of office appliances. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce different labels such as zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, and pvc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com