قام العميل المصري الذي صنع حقيبة الظهر بتخصيص 10000 علامة من سبائك الزنك لمصنع us-Alice

2021/10/20

العملاء المصريون الذين يصنعون حقائب الظهر قاموا بتخصيص 10000 قلادة من سبائك الزنك منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن العلامات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة. تضيء الجودة الممتازة الخاصة بك.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء المصريون الذين يصنعون حقائب الظهر قاموا بتخصيص 10000 قلادة من سبائك الزنك منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن العلامات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة. تضيء الجودة الممتازة الخاصة بك.

نحن (أليس) مصنع متخصص في إنتاج عبوات الزينة المختلفة. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج ملصقات مختلفة مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Egyptian customer who made the backpack customized 10,000 zinc alloy tags to us-Alice factory

2021/10/20

Egyptian customers who make backpacks have customized 10,000 zinc alloy tag pendants from us. At present, the tags have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite craftsmanship. Light up your excellent quality.

Egyptian customers who make backpacks have customized 10,000 zinc alloy tag pendants from us. At present, the tags have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite craftsmanship. Light up your excellent quality.

We (Alice) are a manufacturer specializing in the production of various decoration packaging. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce different labels such as zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, and pvc.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com