قام العملاء البنغلاديشيون الذين يصنعون علب الهدايا بتخصيص 30000 ملصق من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/20

العملاء البنغلاديشيون الذين يصنعون علب الهدايا قاموا بتخصيص 30000 ملصق ذاتية اللصق منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن الملصقات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة لتضيء جودتك الممتازة.



إرسال استفسارك

العملاء البنغلاديشيون الذين يصنعون علب الهدايا قاموا بتخصيص 30000 ملصق ذاتية اللصق منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن الملصقات إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. أشكر العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم. الاحتراف يخلق الجودة والجودة تخلق القيمة. سوف نستخدم براعتنا الرائعة لتضيء جودتك الممتازة.

نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون لملصقات علب التغليف ، مع 21 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج ملصقات الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Bangladeshi customers who make gift boxes have customized 30,000 stickers from us-Alice factory

2021/10/20

Bangladeshi customers who make gift boxes have customized 30,000 self-adhesive stickers from us. At present, the labels have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite Craftsmanship lights up your excellent quality.



Bangladeshi customers who make gift boxes have customized 30,000 self-adhesive stickers from us. At present, the labels have been shipped to customers by air. Thank customers for their support and trust. Professionalism creates quality and quality creates value. We will use our exquisite Craftsmanship lights up your excellent quality.

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of packaging box labels, with 21 years of furniture label production experience, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com