الزبون السوري الذي صنع أثاث المطبخ قام بتخصيص 10000 لافتة من سبائك الزنك لنا

2021/10/18

العملاء السوريون الذين يصنعون أثاث المطبخ قاموا بتخصيص 10000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك لنا. يخضعون لفحص الجودة. بعد اكتمال فحص الجودة ، سننقلها إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

العملاء السوريون الذين يصنعون أثاث المطبخ قاموا بتخصيص 10000 لوحة من سبائك الزنك لنا. يخضعون لفحص الجودة. بعد اكتمال فحص الجودة ، سننقلها إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. 

نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع لافتات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج ملصقات مختلفة مثل سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. 

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Syrian customer who made kitchen furniture customized 10,000 zinc alloy signage to us

2021/10/18

Syrian customers who make kitchen furniture have customized 10,000 zinc alloy signs to us. They are undergoing quality inspection. After the quality inspection is completed, we will transport them to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Syrian customers who make kitchen furniture have customized 10,000 zinc alloy signs to us. They are undergoing quality inspection. After the quality inspection is completed, we will transport them to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. 

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in making furniture signs. We can produce different labels such as zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc, etc. 

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com