طلب العميل البلغاري الذي صنع حامل السكين 9000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/18

قام العميل البلغاري الذي صنع حامل الأداة بتخصيص 9000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا. نحن في عملية فحص الجودة. بعد اكتمال فحص الجودة ، سنقوم بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

قام العميل البلغاري الذي صنع حامل الأداة بتخصيص 9000 علامة من سبائك الألومنيوم منا. نحن في عملية فحص الجودة. بعد اكتمال فحص الجودة ، سنقوم بالشحن إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. شكرا لك على دعمك وثقتك. سنستمر في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة. 

نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Bulgarian customer who made the knife holder ordered 9000 aluminum alloy signs from us-Alice factory

2021/10/18

The Bulgarian customer who made the tool holder has customized 9,000 aluminum alloy signs from us. We are in the process of quality inspection. After the quality inspection is completed, we will ship to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. 

The Bulgarian customer who made the tool holder has customized 9,000 aluminum alloy signs from us. We are in the process of quality inspection. After the quality inspection is completed, we will ship to customers by air. Thank you for your support and trust. We will continue to provide customers with high-quality products. 

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com