قام عميل الفاتيكان الذي صنع الكمبيوتر المضيف بتخصيص 10000 ملصق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمصنع us-Alice

2021/10/17

عملاء الفاتيكان الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر قاموا بتخصيص 10000 ملصق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العملاء إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

عملاء الفاتيكان الذين يصنعون مضيفين للكمبيوتر قاموا بتخصيص 10000 ملصق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصقات العملاء إلى العملاء عن طريق الجو. بفضل العملاء على دعمهم وثقتهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للأثاث ولوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

The Vatican customer who made the computer host customized 10,000 stainless steel labels to us-Alice factory

2021/10/17

Vatican customers who make computer hosts have customized 10,000 stainless steel labels from us. At present, customers’ stickers have been shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

Vatican customers who make computer hosts have customized 10,000 stainless steel labels from us. At present, customers’ stickers have been shipped to customers by air. Thanks to customers for their support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture and home appliance nameplates. We have 21 years of furniture label making experience. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com