طلب العميل التنزاني الذي فتح صندوق زجاجات النبيذ 70000 ملصق نبيذ من مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/15

العميل التنزاني الذي فتح صندوق زجاجات النبيذ قد طلب 70000 ملصق نبيذ منا وتم الانتهاء منه. لقد قمنا بالفعل بشحن البضائع إلى عملائنا عن طريق الشحن الجوي. بفضل عملائنا على ثقتهم ودعمهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

العميل التنزاني الذي فتح صندوق زجاجات النبيذ قد طلب 70000 ملصق نبيذ منا وتم الانتهاء منه. لقد قمنا بالفعل بشحن البضائع إلى عملائنا عن طريق الشحن الجوي. بفضل عملائنا على ثقتهم ودعمهم ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للأثاث ولوحات تحمل أسماء الأجهزة المنزلية. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com


إرسال استفسارك

The Tanzanian customer who opened the wine bottle box ordered 70,000 wine labels from us-Alice factory

2021/10/15

The Tanzanian customer who opened the wine bottle box has ordered 70,000 wine labels from us and has been completed. We have already shipped the goods to our customers by air freight. Thanks to our customers for their trust and support, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

The Tanzanian customer who opened the wine bottle box has ordered 70,000 wine labels from us and has been completed. We have already shipped the goods to our customers by air freight. Thanks to our customers for their trust and support, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture and home appliance nameplates. We have 21 years of furniture label production experience. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com