قام عميل من بوسان ، كوريا الجنوبية بتخصيص 50،000 علامة نيكل مشكلة كهربائيًا لقفازات الجولف إلى مصنع us-Alice

2021/10/12

عميل من بوسان ، كوريا الجنوبية يصنع معدات الجولف. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وطلب 50000 بطاقة نيكل مشكّلة كهربائياً لقفازات الجولف. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

إرسال استفسارك

عميل من بوسان ، كوريا الجنوبية يصنع معدات الجولف. تصفح العميل موقعنا الرسمي واتصل بنا ، وطلب 50000 بطاقة نيكل مشكّلة كهربائياً لقفازات الجولف. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم شحن ملصق العميل. شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك ، سنواصل تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء نوادي الجولف. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

A customer from Busan, South Korea customized 50,000 electroformed nickel tags for golf gloves to us-Alice factory

2021/10/12

A customer from Busan, South Korea is making golf equipment. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and ordered 50,000 electroformed nickel tags for golf gloves. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your Support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

A customer from Busan, South Korea is making golf equipment. The customer browsed our official website and contacted us, and ordered 50,000 electroformed nickel tags for golf gloves. At present, the customer’s label has been shipped. Thank you for your Support and trust, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality products.

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of golf club nameplates. We have 21 years of furniture label making experience. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different labels.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com