كيفية اختيار مصنع سرير الخشب الصلب أليس

2021/09/16

يمكن أن يعتمد تصنيف أسرة الخشب الصلب على المواد الشائعة. يمكن تقسيم الأسرة الخشبية الصلبة إلى أسرة من خشب الزان الصلب وأسرّة من خشب القيقب الصلب وأسرّة من خشب الرماد وأسرّة من خشب الزيزفون.


إرسال استفسارك

1. حدد ما إذا كان السرير الخشبي المصمت مصنوع بالفعل من الخشب المصمت

التقنيات: التندب ، الحبوب الخشبية والمقطع العرضي

التندب: متفائل بموقع الجانب المصاب بالندوب ، ثم ابحث عن النمط المقابل على الجانب الآخر.

حبيبات الخشب: يبدو المظهر وكأنه نمط ، ثم وفقًا لموضع تغيير النمط ، انظر إلى النمط المقابل في الخلف. إذا كان يتوافق جيدًا ، فهو خشب صلب نقي.

القسم: لون القسم أغمق من اللوح ويمكن ملاحظة أنه مصنوع من قطعة كاملة من الخشب

2. انظر إلى أنواع الأشجار: أي نوع من الأشجار مصنوع من الخشب الصلب ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على السعر والجودة. من خشب الصنوبر والبلوط إلى خشب الماهوجني الغالي الثمن ، يكون فرق السعر عشرات المرات. لذلك لا تتجاهل أنواع الأشجار لمجرد أنها خشب صلب. بعد كل شيء ، الخشب الصلب مثل الصنوبر ، بالإضافة إلى حماية البيئة ، فإن الأداء أسوأ بكثير من الألواح الخشبية.

3. الحكم على منشأ الشركات المصنعة للأسرة الخشبية الصلبة: انتبه لأصل مصنعي الخشب المصمت. هناك قول مأثور مفاده أن "الخشب الصلب ليس نهر اليانغتسي" ، أي عندما يصل السرير الخشبي المصمت المنتج في الجنوب إلى الشمال ، سيتأثر المحتوى الرطوبي بالمناخ ، مما سيسبب بسهولة التشققات والتشوه. لذلك عندما تشتري ، يجب أن ترى مكان المنشأ.

4. لاحظ ما إذا كانت هناك عيوب في الخشب: العديد من العيوب الرئيسية في الخشب الصلب: التشقق ، الندوب ، عيون الحشرات ، العفن الفطري. عند الشراء ، تحقق من كل التفاصيل بعناية.

التكسير: بطبيعة الحال لا يمكن شراؤها.

تندب: إذا كان هناك ندبة على الجبهة ، فإن نفس الندبة على الظهر هي نفسها. هذه الندبة هي في الأساس عقدة ميتة وسوف تتساقط بعد فترة طويلة. لذلك ، لا يمكن شراء أثاث بهذا النوع من العيوب.

عين الدودة: على الرغم من أنه يُزعم أن العديد من قطع الأثاث قد جفت وتزيل الشحوم ، إذا كنت تفكر في الصين كدولة كبيرة ، بها العديد من مصانع الأثاث ، وإدارة الدولة الضعيفة جدًا ، فيجب أن تكون المصداقية خصمًا بنسبة 50٪ على الأقل. باستثناء تلك الأسرة المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب على الطراز الغربي ، والتي تم نحتها خصيصًا بثقوب دودية ، لا تشتريها.

العفن الفطري: يعني أن الخشب أخضر وبه علامات مائية ولا يمكن شراؤه. على الرغم من أن خالة المبيعات ستخبرك أنه قد تم تجفيفها ، فلا مشكلة. ولكن إذا فكرت في الأمر ، هل ستستمر في تناول الخبز المتعفن بعد إعادة معالجته؟ خصائص الخشب المتعفن لم تعد كما كانت من قبل.

5. انظر إلى اتصال الأجزاء المختلفة من السرير الخشبي الصلب: الأسِرَّة الخشبية الصلبة الجيدة متصلة باللسان والأخدود ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث يكون مكان التحميل المحلي كبيرًا نسبيًا ، كما يتم تقويته بواسطة البراغي والكتل الواقية . إذا كانت جميع الأسرة الخشبية الصلبة التي تراها مثبتة بمسامير ، فإن صلابة هذا النوع من أسرة الخشب الصلب ليست عالية. للحكم على صلابة السرير الخشبي المصمت ، يمكنك أن تشعر بثباته عن طريق هز السرير الخشبي المصمت.

6. انظر إلى جودة الطلاء على سطح السرير الخشبي الصلب: الأثاث الخشبي الصلب يخاف من الماء والنار. وغني عن القول عن النار ، هناك قول مأثور عن الخوف من الماء: جاف لألف عام ، ومبلل لألف عام ، وجاف ورطب لا يصمدان طوال العام. الحديث عن المياه الخوف من الخشب الصلب. يعد سطح السرير الخشبي المصمت طريقة فعالة بشكل خاص لمنع الرطوبة من غزو السرير الخشبي الصلب. لذلك ، تحقق بعناية مما إذا كان السرير الخشبي المصمت غير مطلي.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

How to choose a solid wood bed-Alice factory

September 16, 2021

1. Determine whether the solid wood bed is really made of solid wood

Techniques: scarring, wood grain and cross section

Scarring: Optimistic about the location of the scarred side, and then look for the corresponding pattern on the other side.

Wood grain: The appearance looks like a pattern, then according to the position of the pattern change, look at the corresponding pattern on the back. If it corresponds well, it is pure solid wood.

Section: The color of the section is darker than the panel, and it can be seen that it is made of a whole piece of wood

2. Look at the tree species: what kind of tree is made of solid wood, which directly affects the price and quality. From pine and oak to expensive mahogany, the price difference is dozens of times. So don't ignore tree species just because it is solid wood. After all, solid wood like pine, in addition to environmental protection, performance is much worse than wood-based panels.

3. Judging the origin of solid wood bed manufacturers: pay attention to the origin of solid wood bed wood manufacturers. There is an old saying that "solid wood is not the Yangtze River", that is, when the solid wood bed produced in the south reaches the north, the moisture content will be affected by the climate, which will easily cause cracks and deformation. So when you buy, you must see the place of origin.

4. Observe whether there are defects in the wood: several major defects in solid wood: cracking, scarring, bug eyes, mildew. When buying, check every detail carefully.

Cracking: Naturally can not be bought.

Scarring: If there is a scar on the front, the same scar on the back is the same. This scar is basically a dead knot and will fall out after a long time. Therefore, furniture with this kind of defect cannot be bought.

Worm's Eye: Although many pieces of furniture are claimed to be dried and degreasing, if you think about China as a big country, with so many furniture factories, and so weak state management, the credibility should be at least 50% off. Except those Western-style solid wood beds, which are specially carved with wormholes, do not buy them.

Mildew: It means that the wood is green and has water marks and cannot be bought. Although the sales aunt will tell you that it has been dried, no problem. But if you think about it, will you still eat moldy bread after it has been reprocessed? The properties of moldy wood are no longer the same as before.

5. Look at the connection of the various parts of the solid wood bed: good solid wood beds are connected by tongue and groove, etc., where the local load-bearing place is relatively large, it is also reinforced by screws and protective blocks. If all the solid wood beds you see are fixed by screws, the firmness of this type of solid wood bed is not high. To judge the firmness of the solid wood bed, you can feel its stability by shaking the solid wood bed.

6. Look at the paint quality on the surface of the solid wood bed: solid wood furniture is afraid of water and fire. Needless to say about fire, there is an old saying about being afraid of water: dry for a thousand years, wet for a thousand years, dry and wet will not survive the year. Talking about the water fear of solid wood. The surface of the solid wood bed is especially an effective way to prevent moisture from invading the solid wood bed. Therefore, carefully check whether the solid wood bed is not painted.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English