كيفية اختيار مصنع سرير مفرد أليس

2021/09/16

يشتمل السرير البديل في الواقع على جزأين: هيكل السرير والمرتبة. تبلغ متطلبات الاتجاه الجديد على السرير أربع نقاط تقريبًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنه مستقر ، غير قادر على النوم مع الشعور بالاهتزاز. ثانيًا ، يجب أن يكون التصميم مشرقًا ، وأن يكون الفراش ذو الخطوط المستقيمة أكثر انسجامًا مع أفكار شراء المستهلكين.

إرسال استفسارك

1. مواصفات الشراء: معيار الصناعة للأسرة المفردة هو 180x80 سم ، القديمة هي: 80 * 190 ، 90 * 200 ، 100 * 200 (سم) ، والمواصفات الحالية هي: 110 * 200 ، 120 * 200 ( سم) ، حسب الطول الشخصي والوزن للشراء.

2. اختيار المواد: الأسرة الناعمة النسيج هي أكثر مهنية ، أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ومريحة. لا تستخدم الجلود للأسرة الجلدية. رائحة الجلد وبقايا الفورمالديهايد ضارة بالجسم ولا يمكن إزالتها لمدة 10 سنوات أو 8 سنوات. إذا كنت تحب الأسرة الجلدية ، فاختر أقمشة بولي يوريثان صديقة للبيئة. يجب اختيار السرير الخشبي ، وإلا فمن الصعب ضمان حماية البيئة.

3. اختاري الألوان: ستؤثر الألوان الرائعة جدًا لفترة طويلة على صحتك العقلية ، لذلك يجب اختيار ألوان أنيقة وثابتة. لا توجد خزائن تخزين تحت السرير. تعتبر خزانات التخزين مصدرًا كبيرًا للتلوث.

4. شراء قاعدة السرير: ما يسمى بـ "الأساس ليس قوياً ، الأرض ستهتز" ، لذلك عند اختيار سرير مناسب ، فإن أول شيء يجب الانتباه إليه هو جودة قاعدة السرير. افتح المرتبة وسترى لوح السرير الخشبي. السرير مصنوع من ألواح تقويم العظام متعددة الطبقات ونوابض من الأسلاك الفولاذية ذات نسيج سميك بدون أي ضوضاء ، والذي ينتمي إلى قاعدة السرير.

5. ارتفاع سرير مناسب: يشتمل السرير الذي يستخدمه الأشخاص المعاصرون في الواقع على جزأين: هيكل سرير ومرتبة. تبلغ متطلبات الاتجاه الجديد على السرير أربع نقاط تقريبًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنه مستقر ، غير قادر على النوم مع الشعور بالاهتزاز. ثانيًا ، يجب أن يكون التصميم مشرقًا ، وأن يكون الفراش ذو الخطوط المستقيمة أكثر انسجامًا مع أفكار شراء المستهلكين. ثالثًا ، تميل مساحة اللوح الأمامي للسرير إلى الزيادة ، ويجب أن تكون مميزة. رابعًا: أكثر الأسرة شيوعًا هي 20 سم فقط بعد إضافة مرتبة ، بينما يبلغ ارتفاع السرير التقليدي 40 سم. بشكل عام ، يكفي وجود سرير بارتفاع بين القيمتين.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

How to choose a single bed-Alice factory

September 16, 2021

1. Specifications for purchase: The industry standard for single beds is 180x80 cm, the old ones are: 80*190, 90*200, 100*200 (cm), and the current ones are: 110*200, 120*200 (cm), according to Personal height and weight to buy.

2. Material selection: fabric soft beds are more professional, more environmentally friendly and comfortable; do not use leather for leather beds. The odor of leather and the residual smell of formaldehyde are harmful to the body and cannot be removed for 10 years or 8 years. If you like leather beds, choose environmentally friendly PU fabrics. The wooden bed must be selected, otherwise it is difficult to ensure environmental protection.

3. Choose colors: Colors that are too gorgeous for a long time will affect your mental health, so you must choose elegant and steady colors. No storage cabinets under the bed. Storage cabinets are a huge source of pollution.

4. Purchase of bed base: The so-called "the foundation is not strong, the ground will shake", so when choosing a suitable bed, the first thing to pay attention to is the quality of the bed base. Open the mattress and you will see the wooden bed board. The bed made of multi-layer orthopedic plates and steel wire springs has a thick texture without any noise, which belongs to the bed base.

5. Suitable bed height: The bed used by contemporary people actually includes two parts: a bed frame and a mattress. The requirements of the new trend on the bed are roughly four points. First of all, it is stable, unable to sleep with a feeling of shaking. Secondly, the styling should be bright, and the straight-lined bedding is more in line with consumers' purchasing ideas. Third, the area of the headboard of the bed has a tendency to increase, and it needs to be distinctive. Fourth, most popular beds are only 20 cm after adding a mattress, while the height of a traditional bed is 40 cm. Generally, a bed with a height between the two values is sufficient.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English