مقدمة لوظيفة سرير التمريض الكهربائي بمصنع أليس

2021/09/14

يمكن أن يساعد سرير التمريض الكهربائي في إراحة اليدين ، ويمكن لسرير التمريض الكهربائي الجلوس والاستلقاء ، ويمكن أن يتحول سرير التمريض الكهربائي إلى اليسار واليمين ، ويمكن أن يساعد سرير التمريض الكهربائي في غسل الشعر والقدمين.

إرسال استفسارك

1. سرير التمريض الكهربائي له وظيفة بدون استخدام اليدين. مرحاض مدمج ، غطاء مرحاض متحرك ، حاجز متحرك في مقدمة المرحاض ، خزان تخزين الماء البارد والساخن ، جهاز تسخين الماء البارد ، جهاز نقل الماء البارد والساخن ، منفاخ هواء ساخن داخلي ، منفاخ هواء ساخن خارجي ، بارد ومسدس الماء الساخن ومكونات أخرى ، تشكل نظامًا حرًا كاملاً. 4.2 يمكن للمرضى شبه المعوقين (الشلل النصفي ، الشلل النصفي ، المرضى الضعفاء ، والمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى التعافي بعد الجراحة) إكمال سلسلة من الإجراءات مثل تخفيف اليد ، والشطف ، والغسيل بالهواء الساخن ، والتجفيف بالهواء الساخن بمساعدة طاقم التمريض ؛ كما يمكن للمريض أن يؤديها بيد واحدة وزر واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن وظيفة المراقبة والإنذار للبول والبول مصممة خصيصًا. يمكن لسرير التمريض مراقبة ومعالجة إغاثة المرضى الذين يعانون من إعاقة تامة وفقدان للوعي تلقائيًا ، مما يحل تمامًا مشكلة البول والبول على سرير المريض.

2. سرير التمريض الكهربائي لديه وظيفة الجلوس والاستلقاء. بالإضافة إلى الاستلقاء بشكل مسطح ، يمكن رفع الجزء الخلفي من السرير وخفضه في نطاق من 0 درجة إلى 80 درجة ، ويمكن رفع لوحة الساق وخفضها في نطاق من 0 درجة إلى 50 درجة. يمكن للمرضى اختيار زاوية مناسبة للجلوس على السرير لتلبية احتياجات الأكل وتناول الأدوية ومياه الشرب وغسل القدمين والقراءة والصحف ومشاهدة التلفزيون وممارسة الرياضة البدنية المعتدلة.

3. سرير التمريض الكهربائي لديه وظيفة الدوران إلى اليسار واليمين. يسمح تصميم الدوران القوسي ثلاثي النقاط للمريض بالاستدارة إلى اليسار واليمين في نطاق 0 درجة -60 درجة لمنع تكون قرح الفراش. هناك نوعان من التقليب المنتظم والتسليم كلما دعت الحاجة.

4. سرير التمريض الكهربائي له وظائف مساعدة لغسل الشعر والقدمين. بسبب الراحة في الفراش لفترة طويلة ، يتم ضغط العضلات والأوعية الدموية ، وغالبًا ما يكون تدفق الدم في الأطراف السفلية للمرضى المعاقين وشبه المعوقين بطيئًا. يمكن أن يؤدي غسل القدم بانتظام إلى إطالة الأوعية الدموية للأطراف السفلية بشكل فعال ، وتسريع الدورة الدموية ، والمساعدة في استعادة الصحة. يمكن للشامبو المنتظم أن يخفف الحكة وينشط الدم ، ويحافظ على نظافة المرضى ، ويحافظ على مزاجهم السعيد ، ويعزز ثقتهم في مكافحة المرض. عملية تشغيل محددة: بعد الجلوس ، أدخل حامل غسيل القدم الخاص على مسند القدم ، وصب الماء الساخن الرطب في الحوض ، ثم اغسل قدمي المريض كل يوم ؛ قم بإزالة الوسادة والفرشة الموجودة أسفل الرأس ، ثم ضعها في حوض الغسيل الخاص ، يمر أنبوب تحويل المياه في أسفل الحوض عبر فتحة النمذجة الموجودة على اللوحة الخلفية ، ويضعها في دلو الصرف الصحي. قم بتشغيل رشاش الماء الساخن المتحرك العالق على رأس السرير (خرطوم الرش متصل بمخرج مضخة الماء في خزان الماء الساخن ، وقابس مضخة الماء متصل بمقبس التأمين ثلاثي الفتحات) ، العملية بسيطة ومريحة ويمكن لطاقم تمريض أن يغسل شعر المريض بشكل مستقل.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Introduction to the function of electric nursing bed-Alice factory

September 14, 2021

1. The electric nursing bed has a hands-free function. Built-in toilet, movable toilet cover, movable baffle at the front of the toilet, cold and hot water storage tank, cold water heating device, cold and hot water conveying device, built-in hot air blower, external hot air blower, cold and hot water gun And other components, constitute a complete hand-free system. 4.2 Semi-disabled patients (hemiplegia, paraplegia, frail patients, and patients who need to recover after surgery) can complete a series of actions such as hand relief, flushing, hot air washing, and hot air drying with the help of nursing staff; it can also be performed by the patient with one hand and one button. In addition, the function of monitoring and alarming for urine and urine is specially designed. The nursing bed can automatically monitor and process the relief of patients with total disability and unconsciousness, which completely solves the problem of urine and urine on the patient's bed.

2. The electric nursing bed has the function of sitting up and lying down. In addition to lying flat, the back of the bed can be raised and lowered within the range of 0°-80°, and the leg plate can be raised and lowered within the range of 0°-50°. Patients can choose a suitable angle of sitting on the bed to meet the needs of eating, taking medicine, drinking water, washing feet, reading and newspaper, watching TV, and moderate physical exercise.

3. The electric nursing bed has the function of turning left and right. The three-point arc turning design allows the patient to turn left and right within the range of 0°-60° to prevent the formation of bedsores. There are two types of turning over regularly and turning over whenever needed.

4. The electric nursing bed has auxiliary functions for washing hair and feet. Due to long-term bed rest, muscles and blood vessels are squeezed, the blood flow of the lower limbs of disabled and semi-disabled patients is often slow. Regular foot washing can effectively lengthen the blood vessels of the lower limbs, speed up blood circulation, and help restore health. Regular shampooing can relieve the itching and invigorate the blood, keep the patients clean, keep them in a happy mood, and enhance their confidence in fighting the disease. Specific operation process:  After sitting up, insert the special foot washing stand on the footrest, pour humid hot water into the basin, and then wash the patient's feet every day; remove the pillow and the mattress under the head, and put on the special In the wash basin, the water diversion pipe at the bottom of the basin passes through the modeling hole on the back plate, and puts it into the sewage bucket. Turn on the movable hot water sprinkler stuck on the bed head (the sprinkler hose is connected to the water pump outlet in the hot water tank, and the water pump plug Connected to the three-hole insurance socket), the operation is simple and convenient, and one nursing staff can independently wash the patient's hair.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English