شراء مهارات واحتياطات لمراتب اللاتكس - مصنع أليس

2021/09/11

مرتبة لاتكس: مصنوعة من مركبات البولي يوريثين ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم مراتب إسفنج البولي يوريثين. تتميز بنعومة عالية وامتصاص قوي للماء ، لكن المرونة والتهوية غير كافيتين ، لذلك من السهل أن تبتل المرتبة.

إرسال استفسارك

1. يُشتق اللاتكس الصناعي من البترول ، بينما يُشتق اللاتكس الطبيعي من أشجار المطاط. ينضح اللاتكس الطبيعي برائحة حليبية خفيفة ، أقرب إلى الطبيعة ويكلف أكثر. مفتاح تحديد ما إذا كان اللاتكس الطبيعي هو ما إذا كان قد حصل على شهادة "QUL" الأوروبية لشهادة اللاتكس. لأن محتوى اللاتكس الطبيعي فقط يصل إلى أكثر من 95٪ للحصول على هذه الشهادة. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لاختبار مرتبة من الاستلقاء على السرير شخصيًا. يجب عليك استخدام المرتبة التي اعتدت عليها ، وتفضلها ، والنوم في نفس وضع النوم كالمعتاد.

2. استلق على المرتبة بشكل مسطح ، واشعر بالدعم والدعم من أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم ، وخاصة الظهر والخصر ؛ ثم استلق على الجانب وتشعر بالدعم والدعم للظهر والخصر من الجسم ؛ ثم ضع الجسم في وضعية النوم المعتادة ، بعد التقليب مرات عديدة ، اشعر بالراحة والدعم الذي توفره لك المرتبة. مادة اللاتكس نفسها لها تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا ومقاومة للغبار ، ويمكن أن تمنع نمو البكتيريا ، وتمنع حساسية الجلد والأنف. إنه يشعر بالراحة والنعومة مثل بشرة الطفل. سيؤدي لمس وسادة اللاتكس بأيدي متعرقة إلى تحول اللاتكس إلى اللون الأصفر ، وهو أمر طبيعي. لا يمكن تشكيل اللاتكس الحقيقي. نقاء المطاط اللاتكس فيما يسمى اللاتكس الطبيعي هو فقط 20٪ -40٪ ، ومعظمها من البروتين والسكريات. يجب إضافة مادة اللاتكس مع القلويات لتمديد وقت التخزين.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Buying skills and precautions for latex mattress-Alice factory

September 11, 2021

1. Synthetic latex is derived from petroleum, and natural latex is derived from rubber trees. Natural latex exudes a light milky fragrance, which is closer to nature and costs more. The key to identifying whether it is natural latex is whether it has obtained the "QUL" European Latex Certification Association. Because only the natural latex content reaches more than 95% to obtain this certification. There is no better way to test a mattress than to lie on the bed in person. You should use the mattress that you are used to, prefer, and sleep in the same sleeping position as usual.

2. Lie flat on the mattress, feel the support and support of various parts of the body, especially the back and waist; then lie on the side and feel the support and support of the back and waist of the body; then place the body in normal The habitual sleeping posture, after turning over and over many times, feel the comfort and support that the mattress brings to you. Latex itself has anti-bacterial and dust-proof effects, can prevent the growth of bacteria, and prevent skin and nose allergies. It feels comfortable and smooth like a baby's skin. Touching the latex pillow with sweaty hands will cause the latex to turn yellow, which is normal. Real latex cannot be molded. The purity of latex rubber in the so-called natural latex is only 20%-40%, most of which are protein and sugars. Latex must be added with alkalis to extend the storage time.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English