ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند شراء طاولة تزيين الحدائق - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

تصنع طاولات الزينة الرعوية عمومًا من ألواح من صنع الإنسان. يمكن للمستهلكين الاقتراب من طاولة الملابس الرعوية عند الشراء لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانهم شم الرائحة النفاذة. إذا واجهوا طاولة زينة رعوية لاذعة ، فلا يجب عليهم شرائها.

إرسال استفسارك

تصنع طاولات الزينة الرعوية عمومًا من ألواح من صنع الإنسان. يمكن للمستهلكين الاقتراب من طاولة الملابس الرعوية عند الشراء لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانهم شم الرائحة النفاذة. إذا واجهوا طاولة زينة رعوية لاذعة ، فلا يجب عليهم شرائها. إذا كان الأثاث الموجود في غرفة النوم على اتصال بالناس لفترة طويلة ، فيجب الانتباه إلى محتوى الفورمالديهايد. الإفراط في الفورمالديهايد ضار جدًا بالصحة. عند الشراء ، تحقق من شهادة التأهيل لطاولة تزيين الحديقة وتحقق بعناية من انبعاثات الفورمالديهايد للوح لتجنب أي تأثير على الصحة.

يتراوح ارتفاع منضدة الزينة الرعوية بشكل عام من 70 إلى 75 سم ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لارتفاع مجموعة من الأشخاص. يفضل أن يكون عرض سطح العمل 40 سم وطوله 100 سم. كل شخص لديه عادات استخدام مختلفة ، والارتفاعات مختلفة أيضًا ، وعدد العناصر مختلف أيضًا. منضدة الزينة الكبيرة جدًا في الحديقة ستشغل مساحة إضافية لغرفة النوم ، كما أن منضدة الزينة الصغيرة جدًا في الحديقة ستسبب إزعاجًا للحياة اليومية. الأنسب هو الأفضل.

لذلك يتضح مما سبق أن منضدة الزينة الرعوية لها مظهر جميل للغاية وخطوط ناعمة ، وهو ما يتماشى بشكل كبير مع جماليات الشباب في الوقت الحاضر. ولكن عند الشراء ، يجب عليك اختيار المنتجات العادية التي تنتجها الشركات المصنعة العادية. وعند الشراء ، انتبه للرائحة ما إذا كانت هناك رائحة نفاذة. ويجب على المستهلكين إجراء عمليات الشراء وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الفعلية ، وعدم اتباع دعاية أدلة التسوق بشكل أعمى.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

What should you pay attention to when buying a garden dressing table-Alice factory

2021/09/10

Pastoral dressing tables are generally made of man-made panels. Consumers can approach the pastoral dressing table when purchasing to see if they can smell the pungent odor. If they encounter a pungent pastoral dressing table, they must not buy it. If the furniture placed in the bedroom is in contact with people for a long time, you must pay attention to the formaldehyde content. Excessive formaldehyde is very detrimental to health. When purchasing, check the qualification certificate of the garden dressing table and carefully check the formaldehyde emission of the board to avoid any impact on health.

The height of the pastoral dressing table is generally 70 to 75 cm, which is more suitable for the height of a group of people. The countertop is preferably 40 cm wide and 100 cm long. Everyone has different usage habits, heights are also different, and the number of items is also different. A garden dressing table that is too large will occupy extra bedroom space, and a garden dressing table that is too small will also cause inconvenience to daily life. The most suitable one is Is the best.

Therefore, it can be seen from the above that the pastoral dressing table has a very beautiful appearance and soft lines, which is very in line with the aesthetics of young people nowadays. But when you buy, you must choose regular products produced by regular manufacturers. And when buying, pay attention to smell whether there is a pungent smell. And consumers should make purchases according to their actual needs, and don't blindly follow the propaganda of shopping guides.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English