منضدة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

تدمج الصناعة الرائعة العناصر الحية للأسلوب الرعوي وترث العناصر الرومانسية لمفروشات المنزل الكلاسيكية الأوروبية. اللون الأبيض الأنيق يخلق المساحة الكاملة بذوق رائع ، ومظهر مشرق ومنعش ، وطبيعي وأصيل ، وأجواء أنيقة.

إرسال استفسارك

من حيث التصميم

تدمج الصناعة الرائعة العناصر الحية للأسلوب الرعوي وترث العناصر الرومانسية لمفروشات المنزل الكلاسيكية الأوروبية. يخلق اللون الأبيض الأنيق المساحة بأكملها بذوق رائع ومظهر مشرق ومنعش وطبيعي وأصيل وأجواء أنيقة. تعكس الخطوط الأنيقة والناعمة الأناقة والرومانسية في شكل أنيق يشبه البيانو ، وعصري وأنيق ، مما يبرز الذوق الراقي للمنزل بأكمله.

في التصميم التفصيلي

طاولات الزينة ذات الطراز الأوروبي هي في الغالب أسطح منضدات مطلية باللون الأبيض وناعم ، وأرجل أنيقة على شكل قوس ، وقرون حيوانات لطيفة ، ومنحوتات رائعة مطعمة بالذهب والفضة ، وكلها تعكس النبيلة والرائعة والمبهرة والمبهرة ، مما يخلق كل تفاصيل لا تشوبها شائبة ، إعطاء التمتع بالشعب الأرستقراطي. يتكون المخطط التفصيلي وأجزاء الدوران من منحنيات متناظرة وإيقاعية أو أسطح منحنية ، ومزينة بزخارف نحاسية مطلية بالذهب وجلد مقلد. الهيكل بسيط والخطوط ناعمة والحس الفني قوي. الشعور العام بالفخامة والأناقة والجدية للغاية.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

European style dressing table design-Alice factory

2021/09/10

The exquisite workmanship incorporates the living elements of pastoral style and inherits the romantic elements of European classical home furnishings. The elegant white color creates the whole space with exquisite taste, bright and refreshing, natural and authentic appearance, and elegant atmosphere.

In terms of styling

The exquisite workmanship incorporates the living elements of the pastoral style and inherits the romantic elements of European classical home furnishings. The elegant white creates the whole space with exquisite taste, bright and refreshing, natural and authentic appearance, and elegant atmosphere. The sleek and smooth lines reflect the elegance and romance in the elegant, piano-like shape, fashionable and chic, highlighting the high-end taste of the entire home.

In detail design

European-style dressing tables are mostly white and smooth lacquered countertops, elegant arc-shaped legs, cute animal horns, and fine carvings inlaid with gold and silver, all of which reflect its noble, gorgeous, dazzling and dazzling, creating every flawless detail, giving The enjoyment of aristocratic people. The outline and turning parts are composed of symmetrical and rhythmic curves or curved surfaces, and are decorated with gold-plated copper ornaments and imitation leather. The structure is simple, the lines are smooth, and the artistic sense is strong. The overall feeling is luxurious and elegant, and very solemn.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com