منضدة الزينة الخشبية الصلبة شراء مصنع دليل أليس

2021/09/10

لكل شخص وجهات نظره الجمالية المختلفة ، وطالما اخترت المظهر الذي يعجبك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مظهر منضدة الزينة بالطلاء ، بحيث يسهل تنظيفها ، ولن تتغلغل مستحضرات التجميل في منضدة الزينة وتؤثر على الضمادة. مظهر الطاولة.



إرسال استفسارك

1. نمط منضدة الزينة. لكل شخص وجهات نظره الجمالية المختلفة ، وطالما اخترت المظهر الذي يعجبك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مظهر منضدة الزينة بالطلاء ، بحيث يسهل تنظيفها ، ولن تتغلغل مستحضرات التجميل في منضدة الزينة وتؤثر على الضمادة. مظهر الطاولة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نمط منضدة الزينة وفقًا للطراز العام للغرفة.

2. مرآة منضدة الزينة. عند الاختيار ، لا يمكنك إلقاء نظرة عليه فقط. يجب أن تكون مرآة منضدة الزينة ذات تصميم مطوي ، بحيث عندما تنظر في المرآة ، يمكنك رؤية جميع زوايا وجهك ورؤية مكانك بوضوح. هناك مشكلة في الماكياج.

3. جودة منضدة الزينة. معظم منضدة الزينة مصنوعة من ألواح من صنع الإنسان. يجب على المالك التحقق من شهادة الجودة عند اختيار اللوحة. انظر إلى محتوى الفورمالديهايد ووصف جودة السبورة. من الأفضل الاقتراب من منضدة الزينة وشمها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك رائحة نفاذة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فمن الأفضل. لا تشتري.

4. طريقة الترتيب. يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع مستقل ونوع مدمج. يتم إعداد منضدة الزينة المستقلة بشكل منفصل ، والتي تكون أكثر مرونة وغير رسمية ، وغالبًا ما يكون التأثير الزخرفي أكثر بروزًا. النوع المدمج هو الجمع بين منضدة الزينة مع أثاث آخر. هذه الطريقة مناسبة للعائلات الصغيرة التي ليس لديها مساحة كبيرة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Solid wood dressing table buying guide-Alice factory

September 10, 2021

1. The style of the dressing table. Everyone has their own different aesthetic perspectives, so as long as you choose the appearance you like, it is best to choose the appearance of the dressing table with paint, so that it is easy to clean up, and the cosmetics will not penetrate into the dressing table and affect the dressing. The appearance of the table. At the same time, you can also choose the style of the dressing table according to the overall style of the room.

2. The mirror of the dressing table. When choosing, you can’t just take a look at it. The mirror of the dressing table must be a folded design, so that when you look in the mirror, you can see all angles of your face and clearly see where you are. There is a problem with makeup.

3. The quality of the dressing table. Most of the dressing table is made of man-made boards. The owner should check the quality certificate when selecting the board. Look at the formaldehyde content and quality description of the board. It is best to get close to the dressing table and smell it to see if there is a pungent odor. If so, it is best. Don't buy.

4. Arrangement method. It can be divided into independent type and combined type. The independent dressing table is to be set up separately, which is more flexible and casual, and the decorative effect is often more prominent. The combined type is to combine the dressing table with other furniture. This method is suitable for small families with not much space.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English