طريقة صيانة طاولة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

عند اختيار منضدة الزينة لغرفة النوم ، تأكد من السؤال عما إذا كان هناك كرسي مطابق. من الأفضل اختيار منضدة الزينة ذات الكرسي المطابق ، بحيث لا تكون غير متسقة بشكل عام وتسبب مشكلة لخلع الملابس الخاص بك.

إرسال استفسارك

صيانة وتنظيف طاولة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي

يجب أن تهتم صيانة الأثاث الأوروبي بالنظافة والنظافة. هذه واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية. بالنسبة للأثاث الأوروبي الذي به بقع ، عند تنظيف الأثاث ، استخدم جهاز تنظيف ناعم مثل منفضة الريش لإزالة الغبار برفق من الخارج ، ثم استخدمه. امسح برفق باستخدام قطعة ناعمة. لصيانة الأثاث على الطراز الأوروبي ، يمكنك مسحه برفق بقليل من الماء. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتاج إلى تنظيف الجزء الداخلي من الخزانة بانتظام.

النمط الأوروبي صيانة منضدة الزينة تجنب الشمس

لا ينبغي أن تتعرض صيانة الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي للأثاث. هذا مهم جدا. عند وضع أثاث على الطراز الأوروبي ، احرص على عدم وضع أشياء باردة أو شديدة الحرارة على الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي. لا تضع محلول مادة عضوية على السطح ، مما سيؤثر في نهاية عمر الأثاث ، يجب صيانة الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي ومحاولة عدم وضع أثاث على الطراز الأوروبي بالقرب من النافذة.

صيانة ورعاية منضدة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي

سطح الصيانة للأثاث ذو الطراز الأوروبي به أجهزة كديكورات. استخدم فقط قطعة قماش للمسح برفق. تذكر أن تستخدم المنظفات التي تحتوي على مواد كيميائية ، وخاصة السوائل الحمضية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى أكسدة زخارف الأجهزة ويسبب تغير اللون. إذا كان السطح المطلي بالذهب قليلًا حقًا ، فيمكن مسح البقع السوداء التي يصعب إزالتها بالكيروسين ثم غسلها بالماء.

صيانة وتهوية منضدة الزينة ذات الطراز الأوروبي

إذا كان الأثاث ذو الطراز الأوروبي مصنوعًا من أثاث خشبي ، فلا يجب وضعه في مكان رطب لمنع الخشب من الانتفاخ عند البلل. من السهل أن تتعفن بمرور الوقت ولا يمكن فتح الأدراج. الصبح بانتظام. من الأفضل القيام بذلك كل موسم لجعله يبدو أكثر لمعانًا وأسهل في التنظيف.

تحتاج صيانة منضدة الزينة ذات النمط الأوروبي إلى المثابرة

تتطلب صيانة الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي وقتًا وطاقة. يجب الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة. لا يمكن القول أن هذه الصيانة لن تتم في المرة القادمة. هذا يتطلب صيانة طويلة الأمد ، والتي تتراكم شيئًا فشيئًا ، فقط الصيانة مكتملة. من أجل جعلك تستخدمه لفترة أطول من الوقت ، فإن صيانة الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي مهمة طويلة الأمد. من الضروري المثابرة على إطالة عمر الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

European style dressing table maintenance method -Alice factory

September 10, 2021

European style dressing table maintenance and cleaning

The maintenance of European furniture should pay attention to cleanliness and hygiene. This is one of the key points. For European furniture with stains, when cleaning the furniture, use a soft cleaning appliance such as a feather duster to gently sweep away the dust on the exterior, and then use it. Wipe gently with a soft cloth. For European-style furniture maintenance, you can wipe it gently with a little water. At the same time, you need to clean the interior of the cabinet regularly.

European style dressing table maintenance avoid sun

The maintenance of European-style furniture should not be exposed to the furniture. This is very important. When placing European-style furniture, be careful not to put cold or overheated items on the European-style furniture. Do not put organic substance solution on the surface, which will affect At the end of the life of the furniture, European-style furniture should be maintained and try not to place European-style furniture close to the window.

European style dressing table maintenance and care

The maintenance surface of European style furniture has hardware as decorations. Only use a rag to wipe gently. Remember to clean with detergents containing chemical substances, especially acidic liquids. This will oxidize the hardware decorations and cause discoloration. If the gold-plated surface is really a bit Black spots that are difficult to remove can be wiped with kerosene and then washed with water.

Maintenance and ventilation of European style dressing table

If the European-style furniture is made of wooden furniture, it should not be placed in a damp place to prevent the wood from swelling when wet. It is easy to rot over time and the drawers cannot be opened. Waxing regularly. It’s best to do it every season to make it look more shiny and easier to clean.

Maintenance of European-style dressing table needs persistence

The maintenance of European-style furniture requires time and energy. It must be maintained for a long time. It cannot be said that this maintenance will not be done next time. This requires long-term maintenance, which is accumulated bit by bit, only the maintenance is completed. In order to make you use it for a longer period of time, the maintenance of European style furniture is a long-term job. It is necessary to persevere to extend the life of European-style furniture.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
简体中文
繁體中文
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English