النمط الأوروبي هيكل منضدة الزينة حجم قياسي- مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

أثاث منضدة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي له مزاج فريد لا يمتلكه الأثاث الآخر. الأثاث ذو الطراز الأوروبي نبيل ورائع ، ويزين المنزل بجو جميل جدًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يكون هذا هو الحال ، يحتاج الأثاث على الطراز الأوروبي إلى مزيد من الصيانة ، حتى يتمكن من إطالة عمره. حافظي على جماله في قلبك لفترة طويلة.

إرسال استفسارك

1. نمط منضدة الزينة

لكل شخص وجهات نظره الجمالية المختلفة ، وطالما اخترت المظهر الذي يعجبك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مظهر منضدة الزينة بالطلاء ، بحيث يسهل تنظيفها ، ولن تتغلغل مستحضرات التجميل في منضدة الزينة وتؤثر على الضمادة. مظهر الطاولة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نمط منضدة الزينة وفقًا للطراز العام للغرفة.

2. مرآة منضدة الزينة

عند اختيار مرآة منضدة الزينة ، لا يمكنك النظر إليها والاعتقاد بأنها جيدة. يجب أن تكون مرآة منضدة الزينة ذات تصميم مطوي ، بحيث عندما تنظر في المرآة ، يمكنك رؤية جميع زوايا وجهك والرؤية بوضوح. هناك مشكلة في مكياجي.

3. تحقق من جودة منضدة الزينة

معظم منضدة الزينة مصنوعة من ألواح من صنع الإنسان. يجب على المالك التحقق من شهادة الجودة عند اختيار اللوحة. انظر إلى محتوى الفورمالديهايد ووصف جودة السبورة. من الأفضل الاقتراب من منضدة الزينة وشمها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك رائحة نفاذة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فمن الأفضل. لا تشتري.

4. حجم منضدة الزينة

يفضل أن يكون حجم سطح طاولة الزينة 400 * 1000 (عرض 40 سم وطول 100 سم) ، بحيث يسهل وضع مستحضرات التجميل. إذا كان حجم منضدة الزينة صغيرًا جدًا ، فلا يمكن وضع مستحضرات التجميل ، فسيكون الأمر أكثر إزعاجًا. يتراوح ارتفاع منضدة الزينة بشكل عام بين 70-75 سم ، وهي مناسبة أكثر لأصحاب الطول العادي.

5. الكرسي المطابق لمنضدة الزينة

عند اختيار منضدة الزينة ، تأكد من السؤال عما إذا كان هناك كرسي مطابق. من الأفضل اختيار منضدة الزينة مع كرسي مطابق. لن يسبب هذا تنافرًا كليًا ويسبب مشاكل في ضماداتك.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

European style dressing table structure size standard-Alice factory

2021/09/10

European-style dressing table furniture has a unique temperament that other furniture does not have. European-style furniture is noble and gorgeous, and decorates a house with a very beautiful atmosphere, but often this is the case, European-style furniture needs more maintenance, so that it can extend its life. Keep his beauty in your heart for a long time.

1. Dressing table style

Everyone has their own different aesthetic perspectives, so as long as you choose the appearance you like, it is best to choose the appearance of the dressing table with paint, so that it is easy to clean up, and the cosmetics will not penetrate into the dressing table and affect the dressing. The appearance of the table. At the same time, you can also choose the style of the dressing table according to the overall style of the room.

2. The mirror of the dressing table

When choosing the mirror of the dressing table, you can’t just look at it and think it’s fine. The mirror of the dressing table must be a folded design, so that when you look in the mirror, you can see all angles of your face and see clearly. There is a problem with my makeup.

3. Check the quality of the dressing table

Most of the dressing table is made of man-made boards. The owner should check the quality certificate when selecting the board. Look at the formaldehyde content and quality description of the board. It is best to get close to the dressing table and smell it to see if there is a pungent odor. If so, it is best. Don't buy.

4. The size of the dressing table

The countertop size of the dressing table is preferably 400*1000 (40 cm wide and 100 cm long), so that it is easy to place cosmetics. If the size of the dressing table is too small, the cosmetics cannot be placed, it will be more troublesome. The height of the dressing table is generally between 70-75 cm, which is more suitable for owners of ordinary height.

5. The matching chair for the dressing table

When choosing a dressing table, be sure to ask if there is a matching chair. It is best to choose a dressing table with a matching chair. This will not cause overall disharmony and cause trouble to your dressing.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com