كيف تشتري طاولة زينة على الطراز الأوروبي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

يجب أن تكون منضدة الزينة من الأثاث المفضل في الحياة المنزلية للمرأة. ستضيف طاولة الزينة الأنيقة والعصرية أنوثة غير محدودة إلى غرفتك.

إرسال استفسارك

1. منضدة الزينة ذات النمط الأوروبي تهتم بالقطع الدقيق والنقش والتطعيم يدويًا ، بهيكل موجز ، وخطوط ناعمة ، مليئة بالنكهة الفنية الديناميكية والقوية. شريحة الدرج عبارة عن شريحة كروية من ثلاثة أقسام ، مما يجعل الدرج يسحب بسلاسة أكبر ؛ مفصلة الباب عبارة عن مفصلة باب هيدروليكية مستوردة من Yitaiyi ، والتي اجتازت اختبار 5000 مرة من الفتح والإغلاق. قوة الارتداد قوية وقوة الارتداد متساوية. الموصلات والمسامير الثلاثة في واحد كلها أجهزة عالية الجودة.

2. الشكل القوسي والوجه المستقيم متطابقان تمامًا ، وقد تم تصميم الجزء العلوي من الحالة مع شكل شبه منحرف مقلوب ، وتم وضع طبقات متعددة من خطوط الظل لإظهار تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد. يعكس التصميم المنحني الموجود أعلى المرآة وأسفل الدرج بعضهما البعض ، بسيط ولكن ليس بسيطًا. الأدراج مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب على الجوانب الأربعة ، وتستخدم قضبان التوجيه قضبان توجيه كروية من ثلاثة أقسام ، والتي لن تنحرف عن مسارها أو تصدأ ، وسيتم تشحيمها لفترة طويلة. النمط الرعوي هو حلم الأميرة لكل فتاة لطيفة. الفتيات الصغيرات اللواتي غالبًا ما يتأثرن بقصص الحب الرومانسية والكلاسيكية في الدراما الكورية مغرمات جدًا بطاولة الزينة الرعوية على الطراز الكوري.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

How to buy a European style dressing table -Alice factory

2021/09/10

The dressing table should be one of the favorite furniture in women's home life. An elegant and fashionable dressing table will add unlimited femininity to your room.

1. The European style dressing table pays attention to hand-made fine cutting, engraving and inlaying, with concise structure, smooth lines, full of dynamic and strong artistic flavor. The drawer slide is a three-section ball slide, which makes the drawer pull more smoothly; the door hinge is a hydraulic door hinge imported from Yitaiyi, which has passed the test of 5000 times of opening and closing. The rebound force is strong and the rebound force is even. The three-in-one connectors and screws are all high-quality hardware.

2. The arc shape and the straight face are perfectly matched, and the top of the state is designed with an inverted trapezoid shape, and multiple tangent lines are layered to show a three-dimensional effect. The curved design on the top of the mirror and the bottom of the drawer mirrors each other, simple but not simple. The drawers are made of solid wood on the four sides, and the guide rails use three-section ball guide rails, which will not derail or rust, and will be lubricated for a long time. Pastoral style is the princess dream of every cute girl. The little girls who are often touched by the romantic and classic love stories in Korean dramas are very fond of such a Korean-style pastoral dressing table.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com