ملامح منضدة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي - مصنع أليس

2021/09/10

في الوقت الحاضر ، يختار الكثير من الناس منضدة الزينة على الطراز الأوروبي عند شراء منضدة الزينة. منضدة الزينة ذات الطراز الأوروبي ترث نمط الأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي. إنه أبيض ، بيج وألوان أخرى ، كريمة وأنيقة ، ومواده بشكل عام من الخشب الصلب والألواح الخشبية وغيرها من الأخشاب. مادة وطبيعية ومتناسقة.



إرسال استفسارك

ملامح منضدة الزينة النمط الأوروبي:

1. فيما يتعلق بالمواد ، فإن منضدة الزينة ذات النمط الأوروبي مصنوعة بشكل عام من خشب البتولا ، وخشب المطاط ، والتنوب ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي عبارة عن مزيج من الخشب أو MDF ، و MDF وألواح أخرى من صنع الإنسان. الإطار مصنوع من الخشب المصمت ، والهيكل متين ومتين ، ومليء بالنكهة الطبيعية ؛ البعض الآخر ليس جزءًا من أسطح العمل مصنوع بشكل أساسي من ورنيش الخشب الملصق بألواح ، وهي ناعمة وسلسة ، مما يبرز الموضة الراقية. إلى

2. في تصميم التصميم ، تدمج الحرفية الرائعة العناصر الحية للأسلوب الرعوي وترث العناصر الرومانسية لأثاث المنزل الكلاسيكي الأوروبي. يخلق اللون الأبيض الأنيق طعمًا راقيًا ومظهرًا مشرقًا ومنعشًا وطبيعيًا وحقيقيًا وجوًا أنيقًا. تعكس الخطوط الأنيقة والناعمة الأناقة والرومانسية في شكل أنيق يشبه البيانو ، وعصري وأنيق ، مما يبرز الذوق الراقي للمنزل بأكمله.

3. فيما يتعلق بالتصميم التفصيلي ، فإن منضدة الزينة ذات النمط الأوروبي هي في الغالب منضدة مطلية باللون الأبيض والناعم ، وأرجل منحنية أنيقة ، وقرون حيوانات لطيفة ، ومنحوتات رائعة مطعمة بالذهب والفضة. تفاصيل لا تشوبها شائبة ، تمنح الناس متعة أرستقراطية. يتكون المخطط التفصيلي وأجزاء الدوران من منحنيات متناظرة وإيقاعية أو أسطح منحنية ، ومزينة بزخارف نحاسية مطلية بالذهب وجلد مقلد. الهيكل بسيط والخطوط ناعمة والحس الفني قوي. الشعور العام بالفخامة والأناقة والجدية للغاية.

4. فيما يتعلق بزخرفة المساحة ، تحب منضدة الزينة ذات الطراز الأوروبي المشاعر الرومانسية للأثاث الأوروبي ، وتعتمد على فن تصميم الأثاث الأوروبي القاري ، وتجمع بين الجمال الطبيعي للرخام والجمال الفخم المذهل لديكورات الأجهزة ، والتصميم العام هو رائع ، يمنح الناس رؤية قوية.إن التأثير والشعور بالملكية ينضحان بأسلوب أوروبي قوي ، منخفض المستوى ، أنيق ونبيل. تم تزيين منضدة الزينة الرعوية ذات الطراز الأوروبي بأقمشة ناعمة وورق حائط دافئ وإطارات صور جميلة ونباتات خضراء نابضة بالحياة. يمكن للصندوق الزخرفي الرائع والمدمج لطاولة الزينة ذات الطراز الأوروبي تخزين المجوهرات الصغيرة ، وهي مريحة وعملية.

5. منضدة الزينة ذات النمط الأوروبي تدمج العناصر الكلاسيكية في جماليات الأشخاص المعاصرين ، وتستخدم تقنيات التصنيع المتقدمة لتفسير الكلاسيكية الجديدة. شكله البسيط والكلاسيكي فريد للغاية ، ومليء بالأجواء الرجعية ، مما يضيف مزاجًا أنيقًا ونبيلًا إلى الفضاء.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

Features of European style dressing table-Alice factory

2021/09/10

Nowadays, many people choose European-style dressing table when buying dressing table. European-style dressing table inherits the style of European-style furniture. It is mainly white, beige and other colors, dignified and elegant, and its materials are generally solid wood, wood-based panels and other woods. Material, natural and harmonious.



Features of European style dressing table:

1. In terms of material, the European style dressing table is generally made of birch, rubber wood, fir, etc., which is a combination of wood or MDF, MDF and other man-made boards. The frame is made of solid wood, the structure is firm and durable, and it is full of natural flavor; others Not part of the countertops are mainly made of wood lacquer affixed with plates, which are smooth and smooth, highlighting high-end fashion. To

2. In the styling design, the exquisite workmanship incorporates the living elements of pastoral style and inherits the romantic elements of European classical home furnishings. The elegant white creates a refined taste, bright and refreshing, natural and true appearance, and elegant atmosphere. The sleek and smooth lines reflect the elegance and romance in the elegant, piano-like shape, fashionable and chic, highlighting the high-end taste of the entire home.

3. In terms of detailed design, the European style dressing table is mostly white and smooth lacquered countertops, elegant curved legs, cute animal horns, and fine carvings inlaid with gold and silver. A flawless detail, giving people aristocratic enjoyment. The outline and turning parts are composed of symmetrical and rhythmic curves or curved surfaces, and are decorated with gold-plated copper ornaments and imitation leather. The structure is simple, the lines are smooth, and the artistic sense is strong. The overall feeling is luxurious and elegant, and very solemn.

4. In terms of space decoration, the European style dressing table loves the romantic feelings of European furniture, draws on the European continental furniture design art, combines the natural beauty of marble and the gilded luxury beauty of hardware decorations, and the overall design is magnificent, giving people a strong vision The effect and sense of ownership exude a strong European style, low-key, elegant and noble. The European-style pastoral dressing table is decorated with soft fabrics, warm wallpaper, lovely picture frames, and vibrant green plants. The exquisite and compact decorative box of the European-style dressing table can store small jewelry, which is convenient and practical.

5. The European style dressing table integrates classic elements into the aesthetics of modern people, and uses advanced manufacturing techniques to interpret neoclassicalism. Its simple and classic shape is very unique, and full of retro atmosphere, adding an elegant and noble temperament and taste to the space.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com