كيفية اختيار منضدة الزينة الحديثة - Alice Factory

2021/09/10

عند الحديث عن طاولات التزيين ، في الواقع ، فإن جميع الفتيات تقريبًا على دراية بها. يتعين على العديد من الفتيات ارتداء الملابس على منضدة الزينة كل يوم قبل الخروج. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من أنواع طاولات الزينة ، وطاولات الزينة الحديثة البسيطة أكثر شيوعًا الآن.

إرسال استفسارك

1. كيفية اختيار نمط منضدة الزينة الحديثة الحد الأدنى

لكل شخص وجهات نظره الجمالية المختلفة ، وطالما اخترت المظهر الذي يعجبك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مظهر منضدة الزينة بالطلاء ، بحيث يسهل تنظيفها ، ولن تتغلغل مستحضرات التجميل في منضدة الزينة وتؤثر على الضمادة. مظهر الطاولة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نمط منضدة الزينة وفقًا للطراز العام للغرفة.

كيفية اختيار منضدة الزينة الحديثة - مرآة منضدة الزينة

عند اختيار مرآة منضدة الزينة ، لا يمكنك النظر إليها والاعتقاد بأنها جيدة. يجب أن تكون مرآة منضدة الزينة ذات تصميم مطوي ، بحيث عندما تنظر في المرآة ، يمكنك رؤية جميع زوايا وجهك والرؤية بوضوح. هناك مشكلة في مكياجي.

2. كيفية اختيار منضدة الزينة الحديثة - تحقق من جودة منضدة الزينة

معظم منضدة الزينة مصنوعة من ألواح من صنع الإنسان. يجب على المالك التحقق من شهادة الجودة عند اختيار اللوحة. انظر إلى محتوى الفورمالديهايد ووصف جودة السبورة. من الأفضل الاقتراب من منضدة الزينة وشمها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك رائحة نفاذة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فمن الأفضل. لا تشتري.

كيفية اختيار منضدة الزينة الحديثة والبسيطة - حجم منضدة الزينة

يفضل أن يكون حجم سطح طاولة الزينة 400 * 1000 (عرض 40 سم وطول 100 سم) ، بحيث يسهل وضع مستحضرات التجميل. إذا كان حجم منضدة الزينة صغيرًا جدًا ، فلا يمكن وضع مستحضرات التجميل ، فسيكون الأمر أكثر إزعاجًا. يتراوح ارتفاع منضدة الزينة بشكل عام بين 70-75 سم ، وهي مناسبة أكثر لأصحاب الطول العادي.

3. خصائص منضدة الزينة الحديثة - أنيقة وأنيقة

يضفي عرض منضدة الزينة إحساسًا بالأناقة والرقي على المساحة. غنية وناضجة. يتم عرض النمط والملمس مع تغير اللون ، والنمط مشرق وأدبي. يمكن استخدامه كديكور رئيسي لغرفة النوم أو غرفة المعيشة. يُظهر المزيج والتوافق بين اللونين الوردي والعاجي السحر الأنيق للمساحة. يُظهر التصميم الانسيابي والأنسجة الرقيقة والفريدة اللمسة الفنية الأنيقة. يمكن استخدام منضدة الزينة بجانب السرير كمزيج تصميم رئيسي لغرفة النوم أو زخرفة مساحة الشرفة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعد بعض المحتوى الجميع.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات تحمل أسماء أثاث غرف النوم. لدينا 21 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ملصقات الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وغيرها من العلامات المختلفة.

اتصل بنا البريد الإلكتروني:sales03@alicelogo.com

إرسال استفسارك

How to choose a modern minimalist dressing table-Alice factory

2021/09/10

Speaking of dressing tables, in fact, almost all girls are familiar with them. Many girls have to dress up at the dressing table every day before going out. In fact, there are many types of dressing tables, and modern simple dressing tables are more popular now.

1. How to choose a modern minimalist dressing table-dressing table style

Everyone has their own different aesthetic perspectives, so as long as you choose the appearance you like, it is best to choose the appearance of the dressing table with paint, so that it is easy to clean up, and the cosmetics will not penetrate into the dressing table and affect the dressing. The appearance of the table. At the same time, you can also choose the style of the dressing table according to the overall style of the room.

How to choose a modern minimalist dressing table—the mirror of the dressing table

When choosing the mirror of the dressing table, you can’t just look at it and think it’s fine. The mirror of the dressing table must be a folded design, so that when you look in the mirror, you can see all angles of your face and see clearly. There is a problem with my makeup.

2. How to choose a modern minimalist dressing table—check the quality of the dressing table

Most of the dressing table is made of man-made boards. The owner should check the quality certificate when selecting the board. Look at the formaldehyde content and quality description of the board. It is best to get close to the dressing table and smell it to see if there is a pungent odor. If so, it is best. Don't buy.

How to choose a modern and simple dressing table—the size of the dressing table

The countertop size of the dressing table is preferably 400*1000 (40 cm wide and 100 cm long), so that it is easy to place cosmetics. If the size of the dressing table is too small, the cosmetics cannot be placed, it will be more troublesome. The height of the dressing table is generally between 70-75 cm, which is more suitable for owners of ordinary height.

3. The characteristics of modern minimalist dressing table-elegant and chic

The display of the dressing table brings a sense of elegance and refinement to the space. Rich and mellow. The pattern and texture are displayed with the change of color, and the pattern is bright and literary. Can be used as the main decoration of the bedroom or living room. The mix and match of pink and ivory black shows the elegant charm of the space. The streamlined design and the delicate and unique textures show the elegant and artistic touch. The bedside dressing table can be used as the main design combination of the bedroom or the decoration of the porch space.

Disclaimer: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help everyone.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of bedroom furniture nameplates. We have 21 years of experience in furniture label making. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, stainless steel, copper, brass, pvc and other different signs.

Contact us E-mail: sales03@alicelogo.com